We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Zaragoza Centro(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Ciudad de Zaragoza(Zaragoza)
US$ 71
US$ 68
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 57
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alfonso Hotel(Zaragoza)
US$ 102
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Zaragoza Centro(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$ 65
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Oriente(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
US$ 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 85
US$ 73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 96
US$ 87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 62
US$ 48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Silken Reino de Aragon Hotel(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
US$ 55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
98
95
38
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
95
38
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorapartment hotelwalking distancegreat apartmenttaxi rankstayed here for nightsold townthe heart of the citybeautiful citygymbedroompilarbasilicasightsfacilities
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for a week. It is very close to the old city attractions. It is not quite new but everything the room had was functioning. This is in between a hotel and an apart hotel, the room has kitchen, dishwasher and washing machine and also they made up the room everyday. It is ideal for families with kids. It has also a small swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and helpful.I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank universe p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

We are traveling from USA. As soon as I walked in the lobby I told my husband the place smells like "poop". When we entered our "smoke free" room realIzed this odor was stale ash and smoke smell. We picked this place for the "old town view room" which was a lie. There is a view from the 8th floor terrace / cafe but they were closed during our stay. They show picture of a pool and spa yet when asked to see or enjoy the receptionist discouraged due to weather (??). It was 70 out. We also booked the room for the "jetted tub for two" and the tub was narrow and all the hardware was eroded and gross. Only one bath towel provided in bathroom. We also booked our short stay here (one night) as they advertised a washer/dryer. There was only a washer and we barely had time to line dry clothes. Proximity and space of apartment is 5 star. Everything else is 1 star. Can't complain much more as the price was low. Feel bait and switched.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Belltownfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

I stopped of in Zaragoza during my motorbike tour of Spain. Got lucky with this hotel as it is a short walk from the Cathedral and all the shops and night life.

I was put in a two bedroom apartment which was well furnished with all the amenities you could need. I was able to do all my washing in the washing machine which made a big difference when your travelling on a motorbike with limited baggage.

There is secure underground parking and the hotel has a great roof top bar where you can go out onto the roof and see the skyline of the city. Breakfast was very nice and all you could need to set you up for the day.

A great result, would choose this hotel if I was visiting again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank lonestranger2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Spent 2 nights at the hotel and as it was an apartment it should be judged thereafter. The bedrooms were Spartan and small in size. The living room and kitchen was pretty simple, the kitchen eating utensil and cookware were definitely too limited if you would really want to prepare and enjoy the food in the apartment. The restaurant on the top floor was nice and the breakfast was good. The overall impression is neutral because the apartment was clean although Spartan.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maarten B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

This place is just right to families that travel together.
In the center area of ZaragoZa, you are few block from the monumental Pilar Cathedral. Our room had 3 badroom and 2 bathroom and a nice kitchen with all necessary supply. I will recomend this place for sure.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Helo24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews