We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbeatable location”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio Sevillano
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio Sevillano
Edificio Entrada
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Patio Sevillano
Edificio
Entrada
Patio
Lobby
Salón- comedor
Comedor
Salón-comedor
Salón
Balcón cristal
Dormitorio 1
Dormitorio 1
Dormitorio 2
Dormitorio 3
Baño con jacuzy
Baño con ducha
Cocina
Cocina
Ayuntamiento de Sevilla a 100 m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
USSeasone...
Tarifa, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unbeatable location”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay in Sevilla would have been a perfect 5 except for the fact that neither the washer or dryer were functional during our stay. In fact, if the location and overall comfort hadn't otherwise been so good I would have deducted more for the degree of inconvenience that it caused for our travels. (Traveling over a long period of time. As a family of four I carefully chose lodging based on availability of washer/dryer.
But the apartment was perfectly situation to visit everything in the central city by foot, and having the garage to securely keep our car was ideal. (Note, if you have a big car it might be a factor. Garage space is very small.)
Manuel was a warm and welcoming host, and he plenty of tourist and other practical information available for us.
I would definitely recommend this apartment and wouldn't hesitate to return (assuming washer/dryer have been fixed).

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coppertsx
Oshawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wow! ”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The only challenge to this apartment is the drive to the location.

Once you get the car parked it is well worth the effort! The apartment is beautifully laid out and perfectly located.

The owners are accommodating and the pride of ownership is very obvious.

There is really no downside to this apartment!

My wife now wants to move to Spain and live here fulltime!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyM_WHC...
West Hartford, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect location and apartment”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Manuel and Isabel were great to work with and made sure that we had a fantastic experience at the apartment in Seville. The apartment is very comfortable with a good sized living room and dining area. The kitchen is fully furnished and was comfortable to cook in for Christmas Eve. It is in a perfect location right next to Plaza Nueva and all the sights/activities/restaurants in this central area. We will definitely be back to Seville again and will stay again with Manuel on Calle Madrid!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Gracias por tu valoración y el cuidado del apartamento. Manuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric B
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Could not be bettered”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is just off Plaza Nueva in the centre of the old city, with cathedral, Real Alcazar, and the stunning Metropol Parasol no more than 15 mins walk away.
The wonderful Plaza de Espana is only 20 min walk.
Inside it is quiet (deadly quiet at night) and equipped with everything, even a kettle (to counter a previous review comment). Manuel and son (Manuel Jr) had provided various supplies - bottles of fruit juice, breakfast cereals, milk, and a bottle of sherry (very nice touch).
Manuel Jr greeted us on arrival and was very friendly and helpful.
There is nothing not to love about this rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lightblue...
London
2 reviews
“Centrally located, well appointed apartment.”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment in right in the historic centre yet in a quiet street without much passing traffic (vehicles or people). The location means you can save money on travel by walking everywhere and it's easy to return 'home' during the day to catch your breath. There's easy access to restaurants and bars as well as shopping and attractions.
It's a very comfortable apartment with everything you could possibly need including a washing machine and tumble dryer. Two bathrooms, one double and two twin bedrooms, towels, bedlinen, even a piano! The kitchen has all you need which makes eating in an easy possibility if you fell like it. El Corte Ingles is an excellent supermarket a few streets away which has everything you'd need.
The host Manuel is charming and left us some provisions, soap and shampoo in the bathrooms, washing up liquid etc as well as a bottle of Cava chilling in a bucket on arrival. Nothing was too much trouble for him. His son speaks good English if you can't communicate in Spanish.
We stayed a week, travelling to Cadiz by train for a day and if we had been more organised we would have gone to Cordoba as well. Seville is very clean, feels safe and had enough to entertain us as well as our 21 year old daughter (interested in Art), 18 year old son (who's studying Spanish and is interested in politics) and 11 year old (for whom a visit to a game at Real Betis was the highlight) all week. October was a good choice as the weather was like a good English summer's day.
Thoroughly recommended. A really good break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing