We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corral del Rey
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$ 210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
AC Hotel Sevilla Torneo(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$ 120
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ayre Hotel Sevilla(Seville)
US$ 212
US$ 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 205
US$ 188
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 284
US$ 241
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 304
US$ 292
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Inglaterra(Seville)
US$ 295
US$ 204
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Sevilla(Seville)
US$ 176
US$ 158
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Vertice Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$ 133
US$ 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 684
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveller rating
548
105
21
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
105
21
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthouseboutique hoteldouble showerold townplunge poolhonor barcontinental breakfasthonesty barthe main hotelsmall roof terracewonderful small hotelflamenco museumolive oilsister hotelrooms are beautifuldel reytapas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 686 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2012

We had a wonderful stay in April - room was great, staff engaging and nothing too difficult to ask for. Location is fantastic and a short walk to the best of Seville. Gabriella and Carmen are excellent hosts.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DThomas13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

The rooms are divided into 2 buildings across the lane from each other. We were in Jun Ste 11 across the street. Great room, spacious, strong shower, good aircon (although a little noisy) and dark at night. The included breakfast was good with nice fruit, cereals, etc available for additional charge. The staff were very helpful, particularly Carmen and Veronica. Location is very good and central and just out of the main tourist area (3 minutes wlk) which we preferred.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank roamers1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012

Excellent choice of a special hotel. Rooms excellent with the best full accessories. The hotel's atmosphere is very pleasant and relaxing. We were in room number 8 is not in the main building. But entry provides an authentic atmosphere. We had a very pleasant stay The hotel's excellent location. Breakfast is continental. Finally, an excellent Staff Thank you for a pleasant stay

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank avi6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

We spent 2 nights here and had a great stay. The Junior suite was spacious, comfortable and tastefully furnished and decorated. Staff were friendly and helpful- for example, we arrived early in the morning and even though our room was not ready they gave us another room so we could shower and rest after the long flight. when the suite was available they moved us right in.
Also enjoyed the ample and nicely prepared continental breakfast.

Room Tip: Junior suite is excellent.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Msaincamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

Great little hotel ideally located in the centre with well appointed rooms. The best aspect was the staff: the most friendly and helpful we’ve come across. From restaurant advice/booking to an immediate offer of an alternative room when the aircon temporarily failed (it was an unseasonal 36* in Seville that week), they made our stay a joy. We were in the room featured in the official photo, which has a spacious modern bathroom area attached. Our friends were in a room on the opposite side of the road which was equipped like an apartment. Both rooms are recommended. There is also a little roof terrace with a small soak pool. Unless you’re car-bound, you couldn’t ask for a more convenient and cheerful place from which to explore the main sights of the city.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ABdeMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews