We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Collection Sevilla(Seville)
US$ 106
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Becquer(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$ 133
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$ 91
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 344
US$ 332
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 687/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inglaterra(Seville)
US$ 122
US$ 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Palacio de Villapanes(Seville)
US$ 250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 323/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 224
US$ 174
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
US$ 82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,312)
Filter reviews
2,312 results
Traveller rating
1,146
924
182
39
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,146
924
182
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleshuttle servicecity centrecement factorycement worksbusiness parkbusiness areanumber busgreat hotelaround the cornerwasher and dryerbus stopclose to the airportoutdoor poolmodern hotelhire carunderground parking
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 2,312 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Wew stayed 3 nights in this first class hotel where everything worked perfectly,and room had all the normal Hilton facilities.

Staff was very friendly and informative
The only shortfall is the geografical location which is in the outskirts of Seville and a 20 minutes drive to the city.
The hotel offers a free shuttle to the hotel to compensate

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hasse13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The management team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are really happy to know you had a good stay at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. Also, we are glad to know you had a good impression regarding to our team. It is very pleasant to receive such a positive comment about them. We really appreciate all your comments, as they help us to improve each day the service we provide to our guests.
Yours sincerely,

The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

As a Hilton Honors member I will typically check for Hilton properties when traveling. Sevilla had a Hilton Garden Inn out by the airport but advertised that they had shuttle service to the City Center. So I booked a room for my wife and I on a pleasure trip to Seville. The hotel is very nice. The staff was excellent. The property is a little further away from the tourist attractions than one really wants to be. There is excellent public transportation [the #3 bus line] that runs from about two blocks from the hotel property to the Torre del Oro and costs only 1.40 euros/person each way. The reason I know this is that the Hilton Garden Inn's shuttle service has room for 8 people and makes limited runs into the city center and does not provide return service to the hotel. I was expecting more of a shuttle service that compared to the Airport Hilton in Rome that runs a large bus in and out of town for hotel guests on a regular basis.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KStulga1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The management team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are really happy to know you had an excellent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. Also, we are glad to know you had a good impression regarding to our team. It is very pleasant to receive such a positive comment about them. On the other hand, we deeply regret to hear that our shuttle service did not meet your expectations. We truly appreciate comments like yours, since they help us to improve the services we provide.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

First I want to say how amazing the staff is! Oscar, Jaime, Elizabeth and Rosa were very helpful, accommodating and always with a smile. I was grateful for their assistance and advice with all my concerns. Rooms are clean and comfortable and wifi was excellent.
My issues are more with Hilton. First, location: a few km from city center but free shuttle (book in advance) is great! Also a few km from the airport but no shuttle there! Why not? May have something to do with politics bc a 7 minute cab ride is 22-25 euros. The hotel is next door to a cement plant! A Brico Depot is nearby as well. The area is safe but not at all pretty or charming. Next, the suggestion card about hanging towels and saving water etc which I'm all for. I do it at home but there is not one single towel rack in the bathroom! Next, the pool. Every effort is made to make this area comfortable and it is (despite the cement plant behind it) but the pool needed some serious maintenance. It needed to be cleaned of algae and shocked with chlorine as water was cloudy and green. Though it was October, temps were over 90 degrees for several days but very few people were in the pool. Some issues can be resolved others cannot.....

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank metrochik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The management team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We will convey your wonderful comments to all the Team Members you mention, and we are very happy to read such praise. Regarding the two issues you mention, each room is equipped with a towel hanger behind the bathroom door, but we will study your suggestion to include more. In reference to the pool during your stay, we are truly sorry if you found the water to be cloudy. PH and Chlorine are tested at least three times a day and controlled within limits, otherwise we would close the pool for maintenance, but it is also true that this last weekend it finally rained in Sevilla (after months of dry season) and the little rain that fell came with dirt which clearly affected the pool water. This issue has been addressed and we want to reiterate our apologies for any inconveniences caused by this.

We hope to be able to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here my last night in Seville due to an early morning flight. Upon check in the attendant recorded the time I needed a cab in the morning. It was there on time and had me to the airport in less than 10 minutes. Room was very clean and functional and a great deal for 75€. A great way to end my visit.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Julie1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The Management Team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are truly happy to know you had a nice stay in Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. We truly look forward to welcome you back again in the near future.
Best regards,
The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Lovely hotel with great rooms.
The location is what it is and you know that when you book it.
They do make the effort and provide a shuttle bus back and forward a few times a day.
There is also a bus stop just around the corner , a small supermarket over behind the apartments and the area itself feels very safe.
Reception desk staff also very helpfull.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ballyblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The Management Team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are truly happy to know you had a nice stay in Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. Your comments help us to continually improve our service. We truly look forward to welcome you back again in the near future.
Best regards,

The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews