We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Ranked #16 of 178 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This a modern up to date hotel, located in a commercial area. There was good access driving to and away from the hotel.
This may be the reason for the many groups.
The hotel offers a freel shuttle to a location about a 10 minute walk to the cathedral. One must reserve a time, the shuttle only holds eight. Each
We wanted to return early and since there was space we were easily accomodated.
There is an underground garage for a b fee of € 6.
Our room was extremely moder. It had a mini fridge, and multiple outlets.
The staff was pleasant and helpful.

Food in the grill was good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank L9393NIrobertm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The management team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are truly happy to know you had a nice stay in Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience and strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest. We truly look forward to welcome you back again in the near future.
Best regards,
The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,050)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 2,051 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wew stayed 3 nights in this first class hotel where everything worked perfectly,and room had all the normal Hilton facilities.

Staff was very friendly and informative
The only shortfall is the geografical location which is in the outskirts of Seville and a 20 minutes drive to the city.
The hotel offers a free shuttle to the hotel to compensate

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hasse13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The management team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are really happy to know you had a good stay at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. Also, we are glad to know you had a good impression regarding to our team. It is very pleasant to receive such a positive comment about them. We really appreciate all your comments, as they help us to improve each day the service we provide to our guests.
Yours sincerely,

The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As a Hilton Honors member I will typically check for Hilton properties when traveling. Sevilla had a Hilton Garden Inn out by the airport but advertised that they had shuttle service to the City Center. So I booked a room for my wife and I on a pleasure trip to Seville. The hotel is very nice. The staff was excellent. The property is a little further away from the tourist attractions than one really wants to be. There is excellent public transportation [the #3 bus line] that runs from about two blocks from the hotel property to the Torre del Oro and costs only 1.40 euros/person each way. The reason I know this is that the Hilton Garden Inn's shuttle service has room for 8 people and makes limited runs into the city center and does not provide return service to the hotel. I was expecting more of a shuttle service that compared to the Airport Hilton in Rome that runs a large bus in and out of town for hotel guests on a regular basis.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KStulga1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The management team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are really happy to know you had an excellent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. Also, we are glad to know you had a good impression regarding to our team. It is very pleasant to receive such a positive comment about them. On the other hand, we deeply regret to hear that our shuttle service did not meet your expectations. We truly appreciate comments like yours, since they help us to improve the services we provide.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First I want to say how amazing the staff is! Oscar, Jaime, Elizabeth and Rosa were very helpful, accommodating and always with a smile. I was grateful for their assistance and advice with all my concerns. Rooms are clean and comfortable and wifi was excellent.
My issues are more with Hilton. First, location: a few km from city center but free shuttle (book in advance) is great! Also a few km from the airport but no shuttle there! Why not? May have something to do with politics bc a 7 minute cab ride is 22-25 euros. The hotel is next door to a cement plant! A Brico Depot is nearby as well. The area is safe but not at all pretty or charming. Next, the suggestion card about hanging towels and saving water etc which I'm all for. I do it at home but there is not one single towel rack in the bathroom! Next, the pool. Every effort is made to make this area comfortable and it is (despite the cement plant behind it) but the pool needed some serious maintenance. It needed to be cleaned of algae and shocked with chlorine as water was cloudy and green. Though it was October, temps were over 90 degrees for several days but very few people were in the pool. Some issues can be resolved others cannot.....

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank metrochik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The management team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We will convey your wonderful comments to all the Team Members you mention, and we are very happy to read such praise. Regarding the two issues you mention, each room is equipped with a towel hanger behind the bathroom door, but we will study your suggestion to include more. In reference to the pool during your stay, we are truly sorry if you found the water to be cloudy. PH and Chlorine are tested at least three times a day and controlled within limits, otherwise we would close the pool for maintenance, but it is also true that this last weekend it finally rained in Sevilla (after months of dry season) and the little rain that fell came with dirt which clearly affected the pool water. This issue has been addressed and we want to reiterate our apologies for any inconveniences caused by this.

We hope to be able to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here my last night in Seville due to an early morning flight. Upon check in the attendant recorded the time I needed a cab in the morning. It was there on time and had me to the airport in less than 10 minutes. Room was very clean and functional and a great deal for 75€. A great way to end my visit.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Julie1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The Management Team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are truly happy to know you had a nice stay in Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. We truly look forward to welcome you back again in the near future.
Best regards,
The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#11 of 178 in Seville
4,534 reviews
NH Collection Sevilla
#19 of 178 in Seville
1,921 reviews
Monte Carmelo Hotel
#10 of 178 in Seville
787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ayre Hotel Sevilla
#39 of 178 in Seville
1,641 reviews
Melia Sevilla
#37 of 178 in Seville
3,204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla

Address: Calle Ingenieria no 11 | Parque Empresarial Nuevo Torneo, 41015 Seville, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 178 Hotels in Seville
Price Range: ₹ 4,068 - ₹ 10,363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This high-class establishment is situated 5 km from Sevilla's city centre and is just a short drive from Sevilla Airport. It successfully combines elegant design with comfortable accommodation and offers a number of modern facilities that meet even the highest requirements. Guests are welcomed to dine at the on-site restaurant, which serves a selection of choice dishes. The 140 guest rooms are tastefully furnished and well-appointed with amenities. They are air-conditioned and feature complimentary Internet access and cable TV. All are decorated in bright colours and have large windows with views of the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing