We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Location! Wonderful Terrace-”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
C H
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fabulous Location! Wonderful Terrace-”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
7
people found this review helpful

We would recommend this apartment! It was our first trip to Seville and we went with another couple to visit our daughter who is studying there for a semester. We read the reviews here on Trip Advisor and were hopeful that we chose wisely, not knowing what to expect. We were not disappointed. The apartment was great. The location was great- right in the center of things. We walked from there to all the sites we wanted to see- including across the river to Triana.

We were happy that we chose this over a hotel as then the 5 of us (our daughter ended up staying with us and slept on the couch) had space to relax together. We really enjoyed the terrace and as the weather was warm while we were there (60-70's F), it was the perfect spot for people watching and late afternoon wine and cheese. We all agreed that a terrace is a must and this one has great views of the square.

Many, many restaurant options nearby. Lots of shopping.

The owners were very responsive before the stay and helpful when we arrived.

We did not really cook, but made tea and had light breakfasts in the apartment. It looked like it had all the amenities for cooking if you wanted to do so. The living area was comfortable and as mentioned in other reviews the rooms were surprisingly quiet on nights when sometimes the square below was not.

Some things to consider: both bedrooms are on one floor- the one has en suite bath, the second bath is on the next floor. It was not an issue for us, but could be for some who want en suite or at least the same floor bath for the second bedroom. The apartment is on the 3rd and 4th floors of the building with narrow steps- again, not an issue for us.

We were very happy with this choice and would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the terrace
Liked least: 2nd bath on a different floor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G934
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just great!”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great: apartment with balcony for people watching; location.
Seville is a beautiful city and spring a great time to visit.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAM222
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment in the Center of Seville”
Reviewed 22 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent apartment, located on Plaza del Salvador, in the center of the city, and a very safe neighborhood. It is less than 10 minute walk to Cathedral, Plaza Nueva, most other sights, countless restaurants and bars and the parking garage. The apartment is spotlessly clean, the kitchen is complete with all new appliances (including a washing machine) and the air conditioners worked flawlessly. The bedding was also excellent and was very comfortable. There are two full bathrooms with showers and ample hot water. There are two terraces with wonderful views of the Plaza and the Church del Salvador (you must tour the church and the admission includes admission to the Cathedral). The host was very friendly and accommodating, and even stayed at the apartment for 30 minutes while we retrieved our luggage from the parking garage. Unequivocally recommend this apartment and we will stay here again when we return to visit Sevilla. The experience of living in the city as a Sevillano was priceless!!! Pictures are accurate in this listing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location Location Location!
Liked least: Nothing, absolutely nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: We loved it all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LleoeddCa...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great central location with lovely view of busy square”
Reviewed 20 December 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the apartment for one week in October.
From the outset the service we received from the owners was wonderful - nothing was too much trouble, We had a brief tour of the immediate area with a number of tips re shopping, taxis, local sights etc.
The apartment itself is in a busy square but was quiet at night. The terrace was well-used by us - great to sit out and watch events!
The apartment was spotlessly clean and well equipped. As it is on two floors, our son and his wife had complete privacy, with their own bedroom and large en-suite. The air conditioning was helpful. I would highly recommend the apartment (do not be put off by the small entrance; it does not reflect the rest of the property). Also it must be said that anyone who is infirm would not be able to manage the stairs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and layout of the apartment
Liked least: The stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing