We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect start to a great holiday......”
LOUNGE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LOUNGE
MAESTRANZA BUILDING ROOF TERRACE - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
96 reviews
LOUNGE
MAESTRANZA BUILDING
ROOF TERRACE - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
LOUNGE
Dining
KITCHEN
Master Bedroom - 3 Bedrom Apartment
MASTER & TERRACE 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
MASTER & 2 TERRACES 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
ENTRANCE MASTER BEDROOM 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
MASTER EN SUITE 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM (1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS)
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
EN SUITE BATHROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
MAESTRANZA
INNER BREAKFAST PATIO IN EACH APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM
EN SUITE BATHROOM TO 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
TWIN BEDROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS
Bedroom
2ND ROOF TERRACE - 3 Bedroom apartment
View from Apartment
EN SUITE BATHROOM IN 1, 2 & 3 BEDROO APARTMENTS
ENTRANCE TO MASTER BEDROOM - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT
Kitchen
Kitchen
Facade
MAESTRANZA
Tile Fresco in Hall
Bedroom
Living Room
MAESTRANZA 1 GROUND FLOOR
FLIPKEY TOP VACATION AWARD 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 96 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jane D
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect start to a great holiday......”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

....was arriving at this fabulous apartment. We were met by Carmen who was so welcoming and gave us some really great recommendations for local restaurants and flamenco show.
The apartment is situated in a really nice part of town, convenient to all the places you would want to see in Seville.

Will definitely return to this fabulous City!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Master bedroom on the top floor was amazing!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4stonesad...
Boise, Idaho
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Apartment in Sevilla!”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 2 nights in the Maestranza apartment with our 2 kids (ages 10 and 13). The apartment is centrally located -- we walked to the major sights no problem. The apartment is spotlessly clean, spacious, quiet, and comfortable in a nice neighborhood close to the river. It was much newer and more luxurious than the other apartments we stayed in during our 3 weeks in Spain. Stephen Gallop and his team are professional, courteous and responsive. We would definitely stay at the apartment again and highly recommend Living Seville, their apartments and staff. We give them 5 stars!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: I did not like having to give Stephen my credit card information via email and text message. There should be a more secure payment option available, like registering through a secure website.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Thank you for your glowing review. Regarding your choice of payment, we did offer you 4 other ways in which to pay - Credit Card via a phone call to the office or via Paypal, bank transfer in Euros to a Spanish bank or in Pounds Sterling to a UK bank.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brigid G
Canberra
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ole for a great spot”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We didn't realise we were right near the bull fighting arena until we saw the Matadors walking up the street! Great location, excellent welcome from really friendly folk, close to everything and it's all in lovely Seville! Would rebook in a heartbeat - modern inclusions throughout.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colibri67
Strasbourg
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“well situated”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The apartment is nice and situated not far from the cathedral, in a quiet street. It's not very spacious but it's enough for four or five people wandering during the day.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
889977
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment in Beautiful City”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

A delightful find in the heart of Sevilla. Not only is the apartment centrally located giving on foot access to most all of Sevilla's attractions but it also has an outside terrace area which is private, a total bonus in this prime location.
The apartment is finished to a very high standard with furnishings being new and in first class condition. The cleaning was faultless. The beds and bedding are particularly comfortable.
Sadly we were only there for a couple of days but hope to return and would be very pleased to stay in Maestranza apartments again.
We particularly liked the master bedroom suite which gives access to the large roof terrace with table, chairs and sunloungers. Elderly folks might find the lack of a handrail on the stairs a concern.
We recommend the apartments for anyone wanting the benefit of self catering, there is an abundance of excellent restaurants and bars to choose from within a 5-10 minute walk.
Our only word of caution would be if driving into Sevilla and using the excellent secure parking facility a small car will be easier to navigate around the exceedingly tight narrow cobbled roads.
The apartment is secure with an electric intercom system to the main door on the street and a lift to get your luggage upstairs was also a bonus.
A great experience that we thoroughly recommend. We were a party of 4 adults, two married couples one couple in their 60/70s and the other in their 80s.
Customer service and help from the owners and their agents was also first class.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of the apartment & Location
Liked least: Lack of Handrail on the stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 220
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing