We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality tapas”
Review of Taberna Aguilas

Taberna Aguilas
Ranked #70 of 3,148 Restaurants in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 8 - US$ 15
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A good option for traditional tapas in Seville. All the food was good but we especially liked the chicken curry( done in a unique way with wild rice and sweet chilli sauce) Service was very friendly and they gave us an extra glass of wine for no extra price.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,007)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 1,007 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We picked this based on reviews and were very happy. The chicken curry, spinach and chick peas, and eggplant were all delicious.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We came here for dinner and really enjoyed it. They serve delicious tapas in a small and cozy atmosphere - the service was really good and the selection we had was great. I highly recommend the fried cheese, the goat's cheese and the spinach dip for vegetarians and any of their many meats for meat eaters. Our food took a while to come out, but I think that this is because they were understaffed that evening. Would definitely come back! Great for vegetarians.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maurermichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We went there twice because we loved the food (especially the artichokes)!!! Everyone was so nice. Would definitely recommend this to everyone who is in seville.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Annalisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Tasty food, nice cosy place, friendly staff, and reasonable prices. We visited for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Loved the mix vegetables with tomato sauce and egg, the chicken curry, and the pork with tomato sauce!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Will H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taberna Aguilas also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Taberna Aguilas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing