We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MrandMrsP...
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
548 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 302 helpful votes
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 8 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is large for two people. Loved the balconies and the number of windows. The apartment was clean . Bed very comfortable. Good powerful shower. Owner was helpful. Did not give you a set of rules like some places I have rented. Loved the city had super weather for feb. Sunshine everyday. I would recommend here to friends. Booked very last minute and got a discount.... Thought it was good value for what you got.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thanks! It was really nice to have you in my house. Thanks for keeping it so well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfectly placed to discover Seville”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We found this to be a fantastic, clean apartment right in the centre of the Santa Cruz area with the added bonus of a roof top pool – magical at night with the cathedral tower lit up so close by.

The owners were more than helpful and happy to be flexible in things like finding an extra airbed (as our two teenage boys were reluctant to share the double sofa bed!) and an extra set of keys for when we went out separately.

Our flight arrived quite late in the evening but they were very accommodating in meeting us at the apartment in the late evening

Everywhere seemed within easy walking distance and it was really nice to return to the the air conditioning after walking around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and rooftop pool
Liked least: Nothing really bad but struggled the turn the key in the lock sometimes but got the knack eventually!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetitPapa
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location and Luxury”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Drove to Sevilla with our 2 year old daughter and had a terrific stay in the apartment.
Positives:
Right on the spot in front of Giralda / Cathedral, the main tourist attraction in Sevilla. It's a busy and dense city, especially the old town, hence we avoided travelling in and out as everything was in walking distance, tourist spots, top restaurants (Taberna Del de Alabardero), Flamenco museum ( mueso de baile flamenco ) and supermarkets (MAS, Cortes Ingles)

Having a roof top pool albeit a small one, helps to cool off after walking around in Sevillian summer. Bonus is the views

Seville is notorious for lack of parking but the owners made one available for us in a nearby hotel for an additional charge

The apartment has topnotch Aircon, Wifi, is clean, luxurious and has all the amenities for a family

Finally, the owners, Lola, Antonio and Elena are very kind and hospitable

Negatives : None :)

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and luxury
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thanks for staying in my house! It was so nice to attend you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John N
Kensington, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“most wonderful place we stayed at in Spain; great location + pool too”
Reviewed 12 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We were in Seville in early July 2013; the weather was hot but fortunately we had booked this wonderful place to stay. Elena and her parents met us at their rental apartment and showed us around (apartment was very clean and light; with multiple balconies and French Doors; and wonderful paintings done by Elena's mother) then the rooftop pool. The pool is accessed via elevator and open to other apartments in the building; but we had it to ourselves while we were there. It gives you a wonderful view towards the cathedral tower and across the city rooftops; so is enjoyable throughout the day and late into the night. The central location of the apartment made it easy to take the kids around to the Alcazar; Cathedral and winding streets etc. then back for a swim break and then out again. Everything in the apartment worked well (A/C; wireless internet; TV etc) and Elena and her parents were very accomodating and easy to communicate with regarding the times in and out. If you visit Seville you should consider this the best place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: perfect location and rooftop pool
Liked least: rooftop could use a shade umbrella
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thanks so much for staying in my house!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill F
Rothesay, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Apartment was fabulous - all the amenities needed and very central location”
Reviewed 16 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My family spent two nights in the apartment and we were very pleased. Clean, contemporary furnishings, washer, wifi - all made our stay very comfortable. The location was amazing! Very central to restaurants, shopping and historical landmarks. We walked everywhere! Thank you Lola, Elena and Antonio - we will return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness of apt and the location
Liked least: We liked absolutely everything
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing