We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
74
89
29
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
89
29
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean apartmentbus connectionscentral air conditioningminute walkbit difficult to findcobbled streetshower gelthe free walking tourwalking distanceevery morningfront desk staffon footflamenco showtapaskeyshobtowels
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

Really great place to stay. Heater was so effective our clothes dried really fast. Kitchen was well equipped and shower gel smelled nice! Towels were available and it was so cosy! Really recommend this place for friends and family too. Super near the bus station for people who are on the move to take the bus to other cities. Really convenient for us as there's a lift in the apartment - the most important! We really loved our stay here and wouldn't mind coming back here if we come to Sevilla! ☺️

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lynna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

This was the last place we stayed in in Spain. It was truly an incredible experience after hotel room after hotel room to have this spacious, clean, fully equipped and furnished apartment.

It is well lit, our apartment also had a stunning huge balcony, kitchen was clean and had everything in it. Bed rooms were fit for a four person family with master bedroom and second room with two twin beds. Wifi also reliable in the apartment.

The location is not extremy central to downtown Seville and the one thing to be extremely careful from is that if you arrive ''after hours'' then there is no one to open the door and then in order to try the key, you have to walk 10 minutes to another location. If I came with my kids, this could have been a problem, even with my colleague, i was upset to sit outside with our siitcases for 20 minutes waiting while she went to get the key.

That was the only inconvenient part of this locstion and the fact thst its slightly remote from all things central, otherwise, it was wonderful. I woukd stayy there again.

Room Tip: Make sure you are able to pick up the key from alternative location if you arrive after office hours. Find out when those are.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GalitDadoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

This ia close to Aramas bus station but in small lane and hence locating it for the first time is surely challenge. The keys need to be picked from another place about 5 mins walk. The rooms are nice and clean a bit small...the location is quite good...close to bank of river and other key attractions like Alcazar Giralda and Cathedral...small shops to buy all what you may need are few mins walk away...

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank AlokMulye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Its location to the nearby local bus stop at plaza de Armas(inter city bus station) makes local and Italica attractions very accessible. It was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and willing to help, they were the best in 6 apartments we stayed in our trip to Spain. We arrived late and departed early next day, the reception was closed so we had to do an extra walk. It was 6-8 minutes to check in and leave luggage for storage at Oasis Hostel. The staff made this an insignificant issue. Great communication and arrival instructions even with Google Street views.

Room Tip: We stayed at ground level near the entry and it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Armando S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Quiet,clean,friendly staff.Ideally located to access Seville on foot. Keys needed collecting from the Oasis hostel nearby, which also provided walking tours and general advice for travellers and a cooked English breakfast for €3.

Room Tip: All rooms not viewed.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews