We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, Very nice owners!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
simossene
Casablanca, Morocco
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location, Very nice owners!”
Reviewed 23 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

I stayed with my parents 3 nights from july 18 to 21. The appartment was very clean, very modern, in heart of the very trendy alameda square with a lot of restarants and bars.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the owners were very helpfull
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Reviewed 21 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: location and cleanliness
Liked least: stairs, stairs, stairs - and cobblestones outside
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
globelle
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable Apartments, great location”
Reviewed 26 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

My friends and I rented this apartment during Semana Santa for three nights. About two weeks before we were scheduled to arrive one of the owners emailed me to tell me the confirmation email she had sent me a month ago had the wrong dates. At first she made no concessions (like apologizing or offering to put me up in one of the other properties). She then offered for my friends and I to stay at one of the properties on the back end of our stay which I told her was not possible as the rest of our vacation was already planned. Finally she decided to allow my friends and I to stay at the other apartment.
After that whole debacle things were great! My friends and I got to stay at the apartment and the loft. The apartment has an amazing patio that's perfect for sitting and drinking wine! We could hear the noise from the alamaeda on the patio but not once we shut the doors to the apartments. The kitchen was standard eurpoean size as was the bathroom in the apartment. The bedrooms were comfortable. The loft is a symphony in IKEA. Small but more than adequate and clean. The location is great. The Alamaeda de Hercules was a really neat place to stay. There were lots of great bars and restaurants and its easy walking distance to the cathedral and city center.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2011
We are very glad that you were happy with the final solution for your stay. To clarify ,all of our correspondence talked about 2 nights for 4 people. From the moment we realized there was a mistake with the dates in our last email (that said 3 nights instead of 2), we made every effort to solve the situation, offering you options until we came up with one that worked for you and in the end you were able to stay on the dates you wanted for the price of 2 nights (and we didn't charge you for the extra person who stayed either!). We are very glad that we were able to work it out in the end and that the effort put in resulted in an enjoyable stay for you in our apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ON
Reviewed 14 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alonst
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great apartment, very nice owners, good location :)”
Reviewed 16 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010
3
people found this review helpful

we found a nice apartment with all the facilities needed for our 3 night stay in Seville. You can find there a lot of information about where to go and what to do. it is in walking distance to the old city and in a very nice location, surrounded by nice restaurants and bars nearby. much better then any expensive hotel you might find.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing