We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Luz Huelva(Huelva)
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel La Pinta(Huelva)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
AC Hotel Huelva(Huelva)
US$ 130
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Narayana Casa Camilo(Huelva)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 47
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 106
US$ 79
Travelocity
View Deal
Posada Los Pedregales(Huelva)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
33
15
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
15
5
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

When we arrived the room was not ready although the check in was supposed to be from 13 am. Nevertheless after a small wait, with some drinks in the vast the room was ready. We enjoyed the pool that being a bid smallish it was more than enough for the ammount of guests on the place and they even had a small pool for kids which was nice for our small baby. The service in the restaurant was a bit chaotic and slowish but the food was good. The rooms are spacious and comfortable

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank TheGrumbler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

I stayed in a twin room at this hotel for 2 nights. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels, good wifi access and comfy beds. The only thing that let it down for me was the breakfast. Pastries in plastic wrappers with a long use by date were not really for me. It wouldn't put me off staying here again though.

Room Tip: All rooms are good and set around a courtyard.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alison O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights to visit the Donana nature reserve, El Rocio and the Columbus history. The hotel was located not far off the Moguer to Mazagon road in a woodland. The surroundings were quiet at night, but being strawberry season there was some daytime noise from the bird scarers. There were welcome chocolates and a treat for our dog

The rooms were large with traditional decoration and furnishings. There were plenty of sockets to plug in electrical devices. We had not intended to "eat in" each night but the 3 course set menu changed nightly and offered excellent value "home" cooking and a drink for 10 euro. The bar opened at 20.00 in winter and food service was prompt at 20.30.

A card in the room gave a full choice for breakfast but since this had to be requested I suggest taking the card with one to the cafeteria to indicate what is required. Spanish is the main language with only limited English. The breakfast service was included in the price. The cafeteria was extremely popular with workers.

Our room had a shower cubical - there was plenty of hot water. There was a socket in the wardrobe - perhaps for a fridge in summer. There is ample free parking

I would recommend this hotel as a base for touring and in winter it is particularly good value for money

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews