We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and a wonderful deck”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SweetPeas...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful location, substandard facilities”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Unfortunately the wonderful location was detracted by an apartment that showed lack of attention to cleanliness and functioning of important facilities (shower head broken, only one knife in a dirty cutlery drawer, dirty microwave oven). The apartment is non smoking, however there was a strong smell of smoke.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2016
Thanks for your review.
Honestly is our first bad review in our profile, perhaps you could see our previous reviews before your your booking :(
We apologize for the deficiencies in the service received, we appreciate your review because you bring us the opportunity to made the complain to the cleaning service person and know about all these deficiencies in our apartment in your days and prevent this from happening again.
Thanks you for your evaluation, and apologies one more time.
Hille & Edu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and a wonderful deck”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The apartment was wonderful. It is in a great location. The apartment is easy to get around. The deck has a wonderful view of Al Hambra. We loved sitting on the deck watching the sunset.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge M
Houston, TX
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment in the Albaycin”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We had a fantastic stay in Edu's apartment. We didn't realize the location was so perfect. It was in the heart of the Albaycin and very near to the Mirador de San Nicolas. Not only was the location great, but Edu the Owner was a super friendly and helpful guy. He gave us all the information we needed and was very helpful. He was easy to contact and communicated often with us. The apartment was great for the 5 of us. THe rooms were comfy and clean. The aparment was well equiped and we had everything we needed. THe best thing about the apartment was the shared terrace. We had the best views of the Alhambra and the Mirador! I would recommend staying in any of Edu's apartments. Our experience could not have been better.
La pasamos genial en Granada gracias al piso de Edu. La localidad del piso no podría haber sido mejor. Esta en el corazón del Albaycin y super cerca al mirador de san nicolas. Edu, el dueño también es super majo y amable y nos dio mucha información sobre Granada. Fue muy fácil comunicarnos con el. El piso estaba perfecto para los 5. Estaba muy limpio y muy comodo. El piso estaba muy bien equipado. Lo mejor del piso fue la terraza compartida con vistas al Alhambra y el mirador. Le recomendaríamos a todos cualquier piso de Edu!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ros E
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Ubicación
Liked least: La atención al cliente una vez allí, y el estado del baño, que era lamentable
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing