We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect luxury apartment in Granada”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JenniferL...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“The perfect luxury apartment in Granada”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I cannot say enough about this property and the owner of the property, Gloria. From the moment I booked this property, Gloria reached out to me to ask if she could do anything to make our stay easier. She also inquired about other cities we would be visiting and sent us recommendations for Cordoba, another city she knew well.
When we arrived to the property, Gloria greeted us at the door with a smile and quickly showed us the property. The space was big by Spain's standards and the balcony had breathtaking views of the entire city; overlooking the cathedral from the balcony. We were on top of Granada! This property also sits in the city center with lots of shopping and next to the old town.
I cannot recommend this enough...it is a cheap taxi ride to the Alhambra and everything else you would need or want to see is right outside your door. Gloria is available whenever you need her. The penthouse feels like home and is a great place to relax after enjoying the city. We spent 5 days at this property and couldn't have been happier with Gloria, her company, Chezmoihomes, and Granada. Chezmoihomes has other properties which we will look into the next time we visit Granada!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carli D
Belgium, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Chezmoi´s penthouse for more than a week and the experience was incredible. The penthouse is spacious enough for a couple as well as a family with soons- it's also so clean and well designed.

Gloria was there to welcome us in the appartment. She was very friendly, gave us information about the appartment and the places to visit ans restaurants. We could always call or text her if we had questions. Everything was clean. There was breakfast in the kitchen (cornflakes, choco, milk, fruit juice) ann a bottle of wine as a welcome gift.

The terraces are amazing and the view incredible.
Many thanks for everything
HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT

We enjoyed our stay very much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything...the terraces...the views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella S
Quebec, Canada
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 25 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I loved the decoration of this penthouse and the amazing views from the huge terrace
The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly
The location was unbeatable for exploring Granada
Great Value for money
I definitely stay here again!
It is without a doubt the best apartment we've stayed in
Thanks a MILLION

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
944MaryMe...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena P
Cordoba, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing