We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$165
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
NH Collection
$165
View deal
travelup.com
$152
View deal
Expedia.com$164
Hotels.com$164
ZenHotels.com$173
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,673)
Filter reviews
2,673 results
Traveller rating
1,559
864
196
38
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,559
864
196
38
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location direct access central location walking distance street noise car park hotel breakfast light sleeper modern hotel per day city spain lourdes alhambra sights tickets instructions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,673 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2022 via mobile

Stayed for a night during our visit to Granada. Standard NH collection hotel with AWESOME location. Rooms were nice with great beds but the bathrooms could use some upkeep.

Front desk staff was immensely helpful. Single elevator was a slight problem.

Looking a central Location in Granada old town? Look no further!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RudraS114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2022 via mobile

Hotel location is superb! It is located at a busy intersection which is walking distance to nice restaurants and shopping. It is a short drive to Alhambra.
Rooms are spacious and relatively clean. Bathroom was nice sized. Our room faced the main road but the traffic noise did not bother us.
Bar in the main area is usually not staffed and one needs to ask the receptionist to call the bartender.
Be careful in asking the concierge for making restaurant reservations. They told us that they will take care of it and we should head to the restaurant at the allotted time. When we showed up to the restaurant, we found out that they never even called!

Room tip: Avoid room facing the main road if you are a light sleeper
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank zeffro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2022

This is a great hotel located in an awesome place in Granada: close to the Alhambra and most of the best places of the city . Services and staff are a perfect combination for a pleasant stay both in family or business trip. No doubt it´s worth it to book there.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank juanjuliana2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2022 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights on a driving tour of southern Spain. I requested a map from hotel and found car park ok, it’s quite narrow but manageable and we had a medium suv. Car park is not pleasant but convenient. We had completed Check in online but that was a waste of time. First receptionist simply couldn’t be bothered and passed us to another colleague who printed reams of paper, asked for signatures and passport again. Gave us no information. Took over 20mins to check in. Room was fine with window opening to street. Typical nh room, everything you need except for usb sockets. Good shower and hairdryer. Breakfast was ok, great breads as usual. But the outstanding star was Maria, our hostess, who greeted us warmly and made us coffee. Quite a central location. Granada city bus tour stop immediately opposite and useful for getting about and to the Alhambra.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank edieb100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2022

I stayed here for 3 nights with my grown up son and would love to stay here again. The location was just fantastic and the room was extremely comfortable. All staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank carolineadamson112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews