We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
David Mar...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great flat, great location”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for 6 weeks between May and June 2015 and really enjoyed my time. The flat is well located and very modern and has all of the little conveniences that lots of others dont such as an oven, washing machine, wifi etc. The landlord; Miguel, is very helpful and responsive with everything and really went above and beyond for me, even driving me out to the airport to pick up something I had accidentally left there. Overall I would have no issue in recommending a stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia R
Oleggio, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
17Esther7...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Esther perdón por la tardanza contestar y en agradecerte tu amable y muy valioso comentario. Igualmente agradeceros vuestro trato personal y con las instalaciones de mi apartamento. Ha sido para mi muy agradable saber que estuvisteis bien durante vuestra estancia. Espero nos veamos pronto. Un cordial saludo. Miguel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrequentF...
1 review
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Muchas gracias. por su comentario. Para nosotros ha sido una satisfacción haber podido colaborar a que su viaje a Granada haya sido un éxito. Gracias también por el cuidadoso uso que habéis hecho del apartamento. Esperamos veros pronto en otra ocasión. Le saluda cordialmente Miguel.
 
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josé p
Orleans, France
1 review
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing