We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It had everything we needed”
other travellers have booked this property
Room full of light
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Room full of light
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Room full of light
Baño - Bathroom
Baño - Bathroom
Main front
Alhambra
Alhambra
Alhambra
Alhambra Patio de Los Leones
Catedral
Catedral
Bañuelo
Mirador de San Nicolas
Flamenco Sacromonte
Semana Santa Procesion
Sierra Nevada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
counselor...
Atlanta
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“It had everything we needed”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Clean, perfect size for 2, garage was a plus. 10 min walk to catedral. Felt very safe. Eva was very attentive and I felt as if she was a close friend. Tip for travelers: leave car in garage and walk or use bus c1 and c3 for tour of the city and Alhambra. Thank you Eva for mailing us the clothes we left behind! I couldn't ask for a better host.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words.
It was been a pleasure your stay at the apartment.

We hope everything will be ok,
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Di E
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This apartment is perfect for a couple. Comfortable bed, great shower, spotlessly clean. It contains everything you could need. The cupboards are stocked with all the basics. Eva & Paco are great hosts. Eva met us at the apartment at 10pm to welcome us & give us some tips. There was even a lovely bottle of local red wine to welcome us.
The apartment is central & an easy walk to all the main spots

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Thank you very much, Di. It has been a pleasure your stay at the apartment, and you are so kind.
Hope everything will be well,
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Dec 2013
Hola Grace, thank you very much for your opinion of the apartment.
So glad you have enjoyed your stay in Granada.
Until next time!
Eva & Paco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lesley S
Mar de Cristal, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Pad in the City”
Reviewed 9 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

This apartment is very modern and clean. It has everything you could possibly need and the bed is very comfortable. The location is quiet and we had a very peaceful stay here. It is located just 5 minutes walk from the Cathedral, there are also lots of bars and restaurants within a very short walk. We will certainly return here when we come back to Granada.

The only downside was the noise of the electric garage door which grinds away when someone comes or goes with their car. This didn't keep us awake at night but it did wake us up in the morning, however that wasn't until 8am so not really of a problem unless you have had a very late night!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2013
Hola Lesley, thank you very much for your opinion of the apartment.
So glad you have enjoyed your stay in Granada.
Until next time!
Eva & Paco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Havre
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
Thank you Jacqueline, for leave your opinion, these reviews are useful for people who want to rent a house and does not want surprises.
And we are glad that you stay was good.
Eva&Paco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing