We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 100
US$ 92
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 91
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 259
US$ 201
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alhambra Palace Hotel(Granada)
US$ 193
US$ 156
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 121
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Puerta de Las Granadas(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
US$ 53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Granada Center(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 59
US$ 56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Granada(Granada)
US$ 102
US$ 78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Abades Recogidas(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
US$ 55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
156
8
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
8
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmaller roomevery morningyogurtrooftop terracehomemade jamssnow capped mountainsa lovely staysierra nevadasperfect place to staythree nightsalbayzin areaalhambra viewbeautiful citybed was comfortablebus stopalhambra ticketsold town
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Las Tres Terrazas is a small jewel in Granada! René is a thoughtful and accommodating host who provides a short tour of his beloved city upon arrival. The breakfast is basic "petit dejuener" in the European style with juice, fresh bread, jams, and yogurt. The amazing view of the Alhambra is icing on the cake. We stayed 2 nights in the smaller room, and I must say the bathroom is very "cozy". Luckily my husband and I are not large people! René was extremely thoughtful, and when I came down with a cold he provided nice hot tea for me. I would stay here again if the opportunity comes.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank dkpelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene S, Propriétaire at Las Tres Terrazas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for the mice note you wrote about Las tres terrazas.and it would be with pleasure that I would receive you another time
René

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We stayed at Las Tres Terrazas for three nights in July 2017. Our room was the smaller of the two according to the web site. Small is the operative word. The same descriptor applies to the bathroom. While the view of the Alhambra is breathtaking, sleep is a critical element for an enjoyable stay. It was 36 degrees C on each of the days we were in Granada. This was OK during the day, but not so at night in a small room with no air-conditioning and limited ventilation. It was very uncomfortable and best avoided in hot weather. The highlight of our stay was meeting Luna. Luna was standing in while René was away. She is a charming person and very welcoming. She came out on a very hot afternoon to meet us, showed us around the B&B and then took me on a thirty minute walk to show me where the various facilities were in the local area. Above and beyond what you would normally expect. If we were rating Luna we would give her five starts.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TimOZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene S, Propriétaire at Las Tres Terrazas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Usually the night the temperature in Granada goes down, this is due to the proximity to the Siera Nevada. however it can happen a few days per summer that the temperature does not fall.
When to the room it is mentioned on my website Small room. I am really sorry, and I hope you still keep a good memory of Granada. I would not fail to inform Luna of your compliments. Best Regards René

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

My husband and I could not have been happier with our stay at Las-Tres-Terrazas. The home itself is a lovely, quiet oasis from the hustle and bustle of the nearby tourist areas. The photos here all accurately show how clean, comfortable and nicely designed Rene's home is. Rene is passionate about the city of Granada and generously shares his knowledge and pleasures of the city with you to make sure you have an enjoyable experience. He gave us a tour of the neighborhood, recommended places to eat, advised us on our visit to the Alhambra, called us a taxi when needed, patiently answered all our questions and prepared a nice breakfast each morning. On top of all this you will have the most glorious view of the Alhambra both night and day. You can't go wrong with a stay at Las-Tres-Terrazas!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank melirobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene S, Propriétaire at Las Tres Terrazas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Thank you for the mice note you wrote about Las tres terrazas
regards René

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

We were so pleased with our two night stay at this small and personalized B&B in the historic Albaicín neighborhood of Granada. The house is filled with beautiful modern artwork, the furnishings are pleasing and the bathroom aesthetic. The owner, René, provided a delicious breakfast with fresh orange juice, local breads and jams, (the lemon made in his own kitchen) and excellent coffee. He also gave us a tour of the neighborhood and provided helpful advice on how to visit the Alhambra to avoid crowds and have the best experience possible. The views of the Alhambra and snow-capped mountains beyond from the terraces and balconies are stunning! Highly recommended!

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene S, Propriétaire at Las Tres Terrazas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Thank you for the mice note you wrote about Las tres terrazas
René

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

We had a lovely stay here for 2 nights. The views of the Alhambra are breath taking and from all areas of the B&B, the Juliet room balcony, breakfast room and rooftop terrace. The house is authentic and stylish. We stayed in the smaller double room, which was plenty big enough, shower room is very modern, but tight. Light breakfast is included with fresh bread, jam which was lovely and including some cheese and ham would enhance. Rene was very helpful showing us around the surrounding streets and before we arrived with where to park and how to get Alhambra tickets. Located in a quiet part of the old town. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Avid_travellers15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene S, Propriétaire at Las Tres Terrazas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Thank you for the mice note you wrote about Las tres terrazas
René

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews