We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,925)
Filter reviews
1,925 results
Traveller rating
852
784
202
50
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
852
784
202
50
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool family room nice hotel old town an upgrade ring road breakfast and dinner minute walk fifth floor the hotel offers sofa bed secure parking reception desk four star hotel city hotel the air conditioning excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,925 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Not being on the center this hotel is not also far away from it. If you're driving is perfect as you don't have to get on the narrow old town streets. Spacious rooms, kind and attentive staff. The small pools and the pool bar are perfect for relaxing on the hot Granada summer days.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maps636496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Massive city hotel with no character.In terms of the facilities one can see the lack of identity and uniqueness of the hotel.It is a building like the rest in the city center grey and colourless.I stayed here as a part of a travel group and it was a --push the time to leave stay.Breakfast and dinner below average.Staff just ok.For indepented traveller -no way.For travel groups only

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miltosapostolidis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Sir,

We would like you had a best experience. Probably, because your travel group stayed in Granada or only one day, you couldn´t enjoy of the rest of facilities that we offer (spa, indoor pool, exterior pool, exterior snack bar, padel, solariums or minuclub for children...).
Alike, thank you for your opinion.

Best Regards

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent facilities.The rooms are very comfortable and spotlessly clean.The hotel is in a brilliant position in town and is so easy to find. We booked a room and parking they even park your car for you.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lynne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Great value, modern, spacious, and near a train stop to the bus station. Hotel is not located in the center of Granada but is a relaxing 15 min walk. Breakfast is amazing and you will never beat the price. Granada is a can’t miss stop while in Spain to see the Alhambra. Enjoy the scenic vista across from the Alhambra or google restaurants with view of the Alhambra. It’s a must see, and enjoy tea and shopping amongst the Morroccon section of the city.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tattooville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Granada. I hope to see you again very son in Gran Hotel Luna de Granada

Sincerely,

Juan Manuel López
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

This is a great hotel. The accommodation and leisure facilities are excellent for a city centre hotel. The staff and extremely helpful and friendly. Staying at this hotel made our visit to Granada comfortable and easy.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank IrwinTannahill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Irwin,

Thank you for the great review of our facilities and staff! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews