We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 113
US$ 105
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 270
US$ 240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Allegro Granada(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Puerta de Las Granadas(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 65
US$ 53
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alhambra Palace Hotel(Granada)
US$ 208
US$ 169
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 84
US$ 71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 85
US$ 79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Abades Recogidas(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 65
US$ 55
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Granada Center(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,773)
Filter reviews
1,773 results
Traveller rating
784
727
188
44
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
784
727
188
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolfamily roomshort walk to the centrenice hotelan upgradelarge department storebreakfast buffetring roadold townthe hotel offersfifth floorbig hotelsofa bedfour star hotelhotel barthe room was nicecity hotel
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,773 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Luxury hotel in the middle of Granada. Spacious, well appointed comfortable room. Good WiFi coverage. Helpful friendly staff, parking is available onsite. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices available. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David-Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear David & Julie,

Thank you for the great review of our staff, breakfast and hotel in general.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and, really hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

My son and I love this hotel. It is great value for money - excellent service, great staff, decent food, comfortable beds, good location. We have stayed here several times in the past year or two. Basically, it is our choice of hotel when we are in Granada. Two reasons why this was so - great kids club and warm swimming pool. This week is the second time we stayed in Luna with pool feeling dead cold - both the space and the water. Each time we were explained that there has been a repairment, or a water is being replaced, or "we will call a repair men to check". Either heater is broken or the hotel is saving on electricity, in either case, message to management - do not save on the swimming pool. Granada does not have many and it was one of your USPs. It used to be full of people, not it is empty. We are going back to Granada in December and are now reconsidering. We love the staff there, though. Really welcoming, kind and professional people.

Room Tip: Take interior rooms, traffic from autovia can be bothering, even with double windows
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mirjannna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I can assure we are not saving in electricity in the indoor pool. We use solar panel. Really it´s necesary to renovate water every day or every two days (depending of how many customers use it).

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

This is an excellent option to visit Granada, great roms and very good breakfast buffet, the distance to the dawntown is just 15 minutes walking and 3-4 minutes in taxi; the Alhambra is about 20 minutes because the traffic but it worth to stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pepe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We take only one night on Granada and did not have enough time to use facilites Hotel's facilites. Because take additional day for the Hotel.
Nice position for exlopere Granada near the shoping mall.
Clean, good food, good bed, nice room- just good!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank StalniGost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The hotel offers a wide variety of services such as swimming pool, spa, breakfast, parking,... The parking is a little expensive and the area is quiet located a short walk from the cultural interesting area. This makes it easy to find free parking nearby. The rooms are very large, clean and with a very complete bathroom. The staff is not helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alejandro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Alejandro,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews