We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Trip.com
$61
View deal
Hotels.com$79
Priceline$83
Hurb$104
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (974)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveller rating
316
468
142
31
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
316
468
142
31
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location plaza nueva old town within walking distance royal chapel yogurt spoke english would highly recommend this hotel narrow streets cathedral wifi centre bus euros directions receptionist nuevo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 974 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2022

The hotel is close to Plaza Nuevo and the action along the river. Also in the shadow of the Alhambra. Well appointed and the desk staff could not have been nicer or more helpful in every way. There is an excellent Indian food restaurant directly across the street.

Date of stay: June 2022
Thank krm595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL ANACAPRI, Director General at Hotel Anacapri, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2022

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your good opinion and for your pleasant words. We are happy that your stay was so satisfying and that the recommendations given by our reception team were of interest to you. It will be a pleasure for us to see you again when you visit Granada again, Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2022 via mobile

Hotel was centrally located in a small street that went directly to many shops and restaurants. The Royal Chapel was about 2 blocks away and infinity of shops and restaurants of all kinds around it. Taxi station was a block from the hotel and we jumped on it constantly to go anywhere. I parked my car about a mile away and left it there for it was secured and perfect location and took a taxi to the hotel for less than 4 euros. The lobby was beautiful, very lighted, the staff members were Wonderful! Roberto a delight to talk to! The other ladies at the desk were all great. The way to the room was either up the stairs or the elevator. All corridors had plenty of light. Our room was small but comfortable. Early in the mornings we heard a lot of noise, but it wasn’t from the hotel, but rather the reconstruction of the street. I imagine it is all done now! Breakfast was small but had fresh bread, fresh cold cuts, fruits, pastries and yogurts. Cappuccino amazing! At lunch we would cross the street and we could eat at the Arab restaurant across the main road, lovely stay! Would definitely stay there again! Hi Roberto!

Room tip: Do not bring the car to the hotel, no place around to park and streets are narrow and winding. Park 1 mile away and take taxi to hotel.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cuatrodivas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL ANACAPRI, Director General at Hotel Anacapri, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your good opinion and for your pleasant words. We are happy that your stay was so satisfying and that the recommendations given by our reception team were of interest to you. It will be a pleasure for us to see you again when you visit Granada again, Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2022 via mobile

We stayed for 2 night with family (young kids). Hotel staff is very helpful and provided us lot of useful tips to navigate the town.
Breakfast is good! Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Property location is within walking distance for all main attractions which is a big plus for tourists

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kanup1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL ANACAPRI, Director General at Hotel Anacapri, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your good opinion and for your pleasant words. We are happy that your stay was so satisfying and that the recommendations given by our reception team were of interest to you. It will be a pleasure for us to see you again when you visit Granada again, Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2022

What a lovely oasis in the centre of the Old Town. Easy to catch bus #33 from the Granada Bus station to and from the Hostal. We could walk everywhere we wanted to go. Staff is friendly and helpful. Our double room was comfortable with a spacious bathroom (and tub!) Wifi worked perfectly. Luckily the A/C drowned out the sound of the street repair beneath our ‘balcony’.
We just wish there was either a fridge or ice as it was so hot and our room drinks were never cold.
We’d definitely recommend.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TLAOrangeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL ANACAPRI, Director General at Hotel Anacapri, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Thank you very much for your good opinion and for your pleasant words. We are happy that your stay was so satisfying and that the recommendations given by our reception team were of interest to you. It will be a pleasure for us to see you again when you visit Granada again, Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022

Perfect size and price for a night or two in Granada. Very clean and simple and quiet. Just what I needed. Helpful staff. Definitely would stay here again.

Had a room that opened on to Joaquin costa which was under construction but since it was Semana Santa no one seemed to be working. Could imagine it gets loud during the day if construction is going on.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SBrentP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL ANACAPRI, Director General at Hotel Anacapri, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Thank you very much for your good opinion and for your pleasant words. We are happy that your stay was so satisfying and that the recommendations given by our reception team were of interest to you. It will be a pleasure for us to see you again when you visit Granada again, Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews