We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveller rating
428
634
241
45
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
634
241
45
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panoramic lifts central atrium underground parking rooms are large nice hotel standard hotel four star hotel breakfast room is train station small car key card reception staff are breakfast and dinner old town min walk air conditioning double bed
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

We were a group of 5 stayed here for 2 nights. It is 15 minutes away from the bus station (by cab) and 1Km from the train station. The rooms were very comfortable, spacious and clean. Staff is also friendly.
Check in procedure was smooth
Breakfast was goo with lot of options available.
The tread mill in the gym was not working. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay here
The cathedral is 15 minutes walk from here. To visit Alhambra you can take a bus from Alexandra whihc is 5 minutes walk from the cathdral

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snarayan83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Director General at Hotel Granada Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We are so delighted that your experience with us was so wonderful! Our goal is to make all our guests feel special, welcomed and comfortable when they walk through our doors. We strive to ensure that our guests receive the royal treatment they deserve especially when staying with us.

We would love to welcome you back again to stay with us in the near future. We look forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,

Rafael Palomar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Confortable and elegant hotel. Easily reachable by car and located at 10 minutes walking distance to the city center. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
We had a very good experience. Car parking available to be paid at the hotel.
They should only pay a little bit of attention on some room details as, baseboards to be substituted or fixed, unhooked drapery, ripped sheets.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matteo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Director General at Hotel Granada Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We are so delighted that your experience with us was so wonderful! Our goal is to make all our guests feel special, welcomed and comfortable when they walk through our doors. We strive to ensure that our guests receive the royal treatment they deserve especially when staying with us.

We would love to welcome you back again to stay with us in the near future. We look forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,

Rafael Palomar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

We visit Granada for one night. Check in at hotel went quick. Friendly staff. Entering the hotel there was a strong parfum smell. You get used to it, but I would recommend to change it to a less strong one. Do you have something to hide?
The room was nice, spacious, clean. Nice bathroom. Airco perfect. Slept good. We had diner and breakfast at the hotel. Both poor quality. For next time could book a room again but go for food in town.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Director General at Hotel Granada Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Robert,

We highly appreciate your comments and we appreciate for taking the time to write to us. It is fulfilling to receive such wonderful comments about our staff and rooms.

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to be able to welcome you again in the future, and we expect you´ll enjoy our food!

Best regards,

Rafael Palomar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

we loved this Hotel. it was clean beautifully decorated. they rooms were spacious enough for three beds with room to spare. the hotel is centrally located and easy to get around. the breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bestbites26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Director General at Hotel Granada Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Guest,

We highly appreciate your comments and we appreciate for taking the time to write to us. It is fulfilling to receive such wonderful comments about our Hotel.

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to be able to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards,

Rafael Palomar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for two nights in August and had a great time due to great staff and service, room comfort, cleanliness, and location. Easy to get around by walk or taxi but don’t drive in the city center. Will repeat if in Granada.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank amir m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Director General at Hotel Granada Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Amir,

First of all, thank you for choosing us every time you stay in Granada, We are very pleased to welcoming you to our Hotel.
We highly appreciate your comments and we appreciate for taking the time to write to us.

Best regards from Granada,

Rafael Palomar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews