We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,493)
Filter reviews
1,493 results
Traveller rating
476
682
247
45
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
682
247
45
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panoramic lifts globus tour central atrium large car great hotel underground parking rooms are large standard hotel min walking four star hotel breakfast room is train station key card reception staff are hotel guests breakfast and dinner old town
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 1,493 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The plants and lighting and high ceilings in the lobby are beautiful. Rooms were clean and spacious. Easy to walk to see the town. Staff were super friendly. The restaurant was very nice. This is definitely a hotel I would stay at again.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmberle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Gerente at Hotel Granada Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We highly appreciate your comments and we are very pleased you decided to stay with us!

Thank you for taking the time to write to us, it is fulfilling to receive such wonderful comments.
We hope to be able to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards from Granada,

Rafael Palomar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We booked a rate including parking and on arrival pulled up at the garage entrance to be told that no we don't have parking. We pulled up outside and after they checked the full booking details found that yes parking was indeed included.

Check in was straightforward and we went up to our room to find it nothing like the photos on Hotels.com (who we booked with) and their own site. Far smaller, dated and with twin beds rather than the requested double. I went back down to reception and they moved us to a room with double bed. This room had a large balcony but the room itself was even smaller than the previous. Back to reception and third time lucky, in a room that look as advertised and booked.

Although we were finally in a room that looked as expected it was still disappointing. The room was a lot more tired than expected with wall paper loose in places, damaged bath tub, poor air conditioning and overall facilities.

Compared to other places I've stayed at in Spain it was not good value for money.

Room tip: Rooms of varying quality, size etc - be wary!
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Petchy85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Gerente at Hotel Granada Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Simon,

We thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention so we can make the necessary repairs.

My sincere apologies we did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that we take your feedback very seriously to continue improving our facilities.


Best regards,

Rafael Palomar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Was the third stop off on motorbike tour first Segovia second Madrid third Granada lastly torremolinos with trip to Gibraltar all in 10 days with my girlfriend well located could park and lock bike up at the side of hotel had a lovely walk round Granada recommend

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank peterevesham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Gerente at Hotel Granada Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Peter,

We highly appreciate your comments and we are very pleased you decided to stay with us!

Thank you for taking the time to write to us, it is fulfilling to receive such wonderful comments.
We hope to be able to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards from Granada,

Rafael Palomar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Nicely-located large hotel (part of a chain) in a relatively quiet area not far from train station and the Plaza Einstein retail area. Will be even better if they ever get the tram line running that runs past the door. Taxi rank nearby. Large comfortable room with big balcony; helpful staff; well-stocked bathroom; pleasant lobby area in atrium; buffet breakfast with good choice - although the copious quantities of fresh fruit in the photos in the lift had been largely replaced by the tinned variety. Silly arrangement at entrance where you have to walk up stairs to a mezzanine floor to reach the lifts. Room safe didn't work. Very reasonably priced.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WardenRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Gerente at Hotel Granada Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Mr. Warden,

We highly appreciate your comments and we are very pleased you decided to stay with us!

Thank you for taking the time to write to us, it is fulfilling to receive such wonderful comments.
We hope to be able to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards from Granada,

Rafael Palomar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

A good hotel, clean and well located, but if you rely on the "parking available" you will be very disappointed - "sorry, garage full" so (if you take the correct turnings first time) drive half a mile to find an expensive secure 24 hr. parking option, €22 overnight, or like us get lost & drive around the one way street system, unable to retrace your route for about an hour or so, and then trek back 15/20 mins. to the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank david-in-spain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Gerente at Hotel Granada Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear David,

We highly appreciate your comments and we are very pleased you decided to stay with us!

Thank you for taking the time to write to us.

We hope to be able to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards from Granada,

Rafael Palomar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews