We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveller rating
221
176
116
47
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
176
116
47
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass floor rooftop bar central location the bus main road nice bed small balconies recommend staying here ensuite bathroom ground floor boutique hotel excellent location coffee machine alhambra tour reception area stayed here for nights junior suite
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 595 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel is in great location on the grand via. Small , intimate hotel with excellent service levels and guest relations. Unique building- roman ruins on display under glass floor in reception area. Also small fantastic roof terrace with best views in granada city- u look oneway and have great views of cathedral. The other direction gives great views of the alhambra palace. Bedrooms are furnished elegantly and with style. However they are quite small. Well equipped en suite bathroom. Spa facility also at hotel. Very small guest bar towards rear of ground floor.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kingpaul100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Fantastic location, helpful reception staff, stylish rooms, comfortable beds, valet parking available, did I mention location ?!!! The restaurant was closed and the rooftop bar was also shut the days we were staying, we were not advised in advance which was a shame, but there are so so many places to eat and drink within minutes from the hotel, It didn't matter too much. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel as the choices were better outside.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yummymummynorfolkUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We pondered location for a while and decided to stay in town rather than on the hill nearer the Alhambra. The hill hotels have lovely peaceful areas to relax and enjoy the view but Eurostars was within walking distance of other attractions and many restaurants, bars and shops. The hotel is very nice but not 5 star. We had a good large room with a very good bed, huge bathroom and views of the Alhambra and Granada Cathedral. The staff were great - very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast is not worth having - expensive for a very small selection of tired food.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We loved the look of this hotel as we checked in and thought it would be something special. It's not.
They were short on keys so we only had 1 key for the 2 of us. We like to separate sometimes so this was a minor pain. Later when I sat on the bottom of my bed, it collapsed. I reported it and it was quickly fixed.
Next morning, as I stretched, I touched the lampshade next to the bed and it came off. As I tried to replace it I realized it was broken and merely balanced there. The maid just balanced it back on the light instead of having it fixed.
The bed & pillows were much firmer than I like. There was mold in the shower and the holder for the shower head was askew.
The hotel is very quiet and is kept at a comfortable temperature. It's also in a great location.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Excellent hotel placed at the very heart of Granada. we were give a room with a view to The astonishing Alhambra and we could also get a hint of the Cathedral. Modern hotel with spacious rooms and bathrooms. The service is perfect. There is no parking though they offer a special rate at a close parking though getting there is not the easiest way...

Room tip: best views, location
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacacool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews