We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (884)
Filter reviews
884 results
Traveller rating
535
277
54
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
277
54
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suitesmall kitchenliving areathe busself cateringcathedral areacoffee makerminute walkmain roadyogurtwalked everywherebeds were comfortablestayed here for nightsconvenient locationlocation is excellenttapastatiana
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 884 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Overall a very nice place to stay. With a big patio in the middle of the building, you felt quite spaceful. The building has a history but you can also feel pretty modern in the room. Als in a good location as you can walk to the commercial area in a few minutes' walking.

Room Tip: No bad rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bgongwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NachoGranada, dpto. calidad at Suites Gran Via 44, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you for sharing the Suites experience with other travelers. I hope you enjoyed your visit to Granada. See you soon !
Saray Soriano
Dpto. Calidad Hoteles Dauro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

The hotel is very centrally located, short walks from historic sites in Granada. Our apartment #13 was very spacious, well equipped, and it had the biggest patio I have seen of all my travels!

The hotel provided in room breakfast service. Every morning we would have a delivery of fresh juice, coffee, tea, pastry, yogurt, egg and jams. It was a big breakfast, although one could get bored after a few days as variety was the same. Good thing we didn't stay long.

Parking, however, was kind of tricky for this hotel. There were four parking spots the hotel rents from a building next door. The parking spot were small and very hard to maneuver. Even my husband took a long time to get our car out, though he is very good at driving. Also you need to have hotel staff open the garage door every time you need to access your car. So if you can, just leave your car in the parking lot and walk or take transit.

Room Tip: Suite #13 if you want to party on the patio!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HangmeiC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NachoGranada, dpto. calidad at Suites Gran Via 44, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thanks for your recommendations for our breakfast and our garage service. For security is our staff who opens and closes the garage but for more independence future guest can use a public one, there is one very close to our Hotel. Thank you for choosing the Suites experience.
Saray Soriano
Dpto. Calidad Hoteles Dauro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a very convenient location to access the historic sites in Granada. The apartment was spacious, comfortable bed and with access to a locked garage. All the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nigel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NachoGranada, dpto. calidad at Suites Gran Via 44, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback.
We are happy to offer you a good rest in the beds of our suites. Our staff thank you for mentioning their good job in your comment. Thank you for choosing the Suites experience.
Saray Soriano
Dpto. Calidad Hoteles Dauro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The location is unbeatable: 7min walking to the main square, but far from noise and crowds.

Our unit, #32, was ample well take care of and clean. The only minor complain we have is that when the HVAC was on, you could listen some crackings on the woods. We didn't report it because turning off the HVAC solved the problem, and because it didn't bother us much.

The staff was excellent. They helped us a lot from beginning to end.

We recommend it to family and friends.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DcRuben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NachoGranada, DPTO. CALIDAD at Suites Gran Via 44, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for help us improve with your comments. Our maintenance team will check this problem as soon as possible. Our staff thank you for your feedback. Thank you for choosing the Suites experience.
Saray Soriano
Dpto. Calidad Hoteles Dauro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Th hotel is 5 minutes from th cathedral and at the bottom of th brawn quarter. The suites are large and well equipped. In our room (14), there was a living area with sofa, dinning table, to and kitchen. The kitchen had a microwave, two hot plates, fridge, kettle and Storage. You then went though to the double bedroom with another tv. To the sides there was then a wardrobe leading into the bathroom. This had a large monsoon shower. The staff at the front desk were very helpful with recommendations. The parking was in a small garage on a side street for 17.95€ a night. It is on Calle Cedran. If driving go there first and check in for help getting into the garage.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SomersetLaubo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews