We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beachfront Studio

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Terrace view
terrace view
terrace view
beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Julie M
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Having stayed in this apartment block last year from a different owner & apartment, we knew our way around the beautifully kept grounds.
This room is so much better than last years. The facilities are great; the decor is good, it is clean & the bathroom is the best I have ever had in a apartment, the shower is amazing.
We will definitely be booking for next year.
The only downside is that there is no wi-fi which could be a deal breaker for some.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location / shower
Liked least: No wi-fi
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Hello Julie,

Thank you very much for your comments:)
We took note of them, and I'm glad to tell you that now the apartment has WiFi :)
I hope to see you again!!

Warm regards
Belen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlo268B...
Badajoz, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
60 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christian...
les angles 30 gard
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Dear Christian,

I'm really sorry if there wasn't clear on the pictures or the description...
Though I hope you enjoyed your stay in Torremolinos as it is a great place for vacations.
Kind regards
Belen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirella_v...
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Hola Mirella,
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios.
Este año el apartamento tiene WiFi, es un plus que he añadido, que espero os guste a los huespedes.

Feliz verano!!
Belen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerea_280...
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Hola Nerea,

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios.
Me gustaria decirte que si algun dia quereis repetir, el apartamento ahora tiene WiFi, una pequeña mejora que creo era necesaria.

Un saludo
Belen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing