We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$57
Hotels.com$57
Tripadvisor$57
Travelocity$57
Orbitz.com$57
Algotels$61
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,184)
Filter reviews
2,184 results
Traveller rating
734
943
342
104
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
734
943
342
104
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments across the road except sunday bistro europa studio apartment self catering excellent location great apartments kitchen area sea view small kitchen bit dated bars and restaurants reception staff air con per day sea front
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,184 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2022

The location was good. We enjoyed that it was close to beach. We found the staff very friendly and our room was clean. You could hear a little noise from our room but not enough that it would bother us, I would recommend.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jameshunttry80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco Javier Moreno Guerra, Director General at Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for finding the time to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure having you with us recently. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed where necessary improve the service that we provide to our valued guests.

Though it is comforting to know you enjoyed our advantageous location and hotel facilities,

Always at your service,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022

Perfect appartments to stay for summer hollidays in Torremolinos.
Close to the beach.
Friendly people.
Clean rooms
Beach view
make your reservation directly on the webside.
free transfer to the airport

Room tip: take a 2 rooms appartment
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank M4182NJmarcelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco Javier Moreno Guerra, Director General at Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2022

Dear Guest,

We appreciate the precious time you have invested in sharing your experience regarding your recent stay with us, your observations are really helpful in order to reach our main objective: exceeding our guests expetations.

The entire hotel team is grateful for your good rating.

Always at your service,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2022 via mobile

We managed to stay 3 hours at the Bajondillo and paid over £100 for the privilege. Lovely refurbed bathroom. Horrible room over looking the pool bar. We asked to move. The staff were horrible. In fact one member of staff was very very rude. They could not understand why we wanted to move when the 'din' finished at midnight. I was exhausted and needed some peace and quiet. The beds and corridor carpet were very very old and shabby. The curtains and bed covering were horrible. No tea and coffee in the room. Most definitely not a 4* star hotel.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank annemariemicallef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco Javier Moreno Guerra, Director General at Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your comments about your experience at the Bajondillo Apartments. We are really sorry to know that your stay did not reach your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for this. We assure you, that we take note about your comments to improve our installations and our services, in order to this, actually we are working to improve our facilities.

From the heart of Torremolinos and from our entire team we extend our warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2022 via mobile

Very well located, just cross the street and you’re on the beach. Many places to eat, the beach has also umbrellas and beachbeds, for 7E you can rent two beachbeds and an umbrella. The hotels has large rooms, balconies beach oriented. Every evening there is entertainment with live music or dance. The pool is large and there is a large garden. Many shopping places around, easy to access. Bus to Malaga every 15 min and is a 40 min ride for 2,5E.
Great place and I recommend.
Rent a car from the hotel for 60E a day and make a trip to Ronda. Magnificent place and nice people! Also a day trip to Benalmadena is recomended.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Radudel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco Javier Moreno Guerra, Director General at Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your fabulous feedback. I am happy to learn that your time in Torremolinos was a great experience. Our location in midtown Torremolinos makes it perfect for being able to explore the city and many wonders.
We are grateful for your comments, which will help us in our daily efforts to raise the level of customer satisfaction.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2022

Arrived from Holiday in Neja to Torremolinos for second part of our Holiday, to our Favourate Hotel Apartments Bajondollo,
A very warm,Friendly welcome from the lovely staff at reception who remember us from our last visit in March this year, a fast check in, and as requested by email we got a beautyful room and lovely view 7006,
the rooms are always spotless clean ,beautyful bathroom ,great wi fi,and the best Tv channell service to suit all ,very confy beds ,could not ask for better service and value for money

We have been staying in the Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo for many years 2 Times each year ,and It just gets better and better each time we Visit.
Great Value and Service for your Money,

Room tip: high floors great pool and sea views
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 101ROC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco Javier Moreno Guerra, Director General at Hotel Apartamentos Bajondillo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to award a 5 stars review for Apartamentos Bajondillo.
We appreciate you describing a good image of our Hotel. It makes us feel proud and it is especially rewarding to read that we managed to impress you. A special mention to your compliments towards our location.

We hope that you will stay with us again should your travel bring you back to Torremolinos.

With much appreciation,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews