We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice clean apartment, helpful owner great sea...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice clean apartment, helpful owner great sea views”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Comfortable clean apartment good service. Owner very helpful. The facilities at Sol Timor were excellent. Great location .

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Thank you very much.
I am really hapoy if my clients feel confortable in the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
holidaybl...
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect for us”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect for us as 2 adults 2 children for 5 nights..tiny but perfect..towels were supplied as was a hairdryer and iron and safe is free also.the Hotel itself is lovely we even had entertainment which we didnt expect as it was so late in the season' Halloween 2016'..Make sure you wonder up the back streets as there are lots of restaurants and Irish pubs.Hotel shop itself was cheaper than the local shops which is very unusual..We will book again for a long weekend..Manuel himself answers emails very promptly if you have any questions as it was my first time booking privately through 'Tripadvisor Rentals' so was a little unsure as to what to expect.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your words. I am really happy if my custoners feel confortable in the apartment..
It will be a pleasure for me if you want to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Hi Irene,
I am happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay in our apartment.
Of course, you will be wellcome whenever you want.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sinead M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Brilliant Stay”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My Parents stay in manuels apartment for two weeks. they really enjoyed it. it was very comfortable with all you needed. dealing with manuel was a pleasure. it had a lovely view from the balcony with a double bed and a couch bed.
would def stay in this apartment again
thanks again Manuel will def be back next year
thanks
sinead

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: just the ease of doing the booking
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 37
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing