We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Expedia.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Hotels.com$48
Travelocity$48
Trip.com$59
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
357
44
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
357
44
6
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

Hotel is in quiet area , staff are very friendly and polite breakfast was good
Rooms were very clean and spacious, well maintained
Would love to come back again
Pool is small but very clean , with beds tables, umbrellas chairs very private

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank gbeatty3066
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2019

Every thing which i read before were 100% what a GEM staff were briliant rooms were also very good. Once again thanks for all your kindness and will for deffs be back again. Don't hesitate to book this little GEM they will look after you and make your holiday.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

This hotel is a quite intimate hotel 5 mins walk away from beach and all amenities. Very good bkfast and beautiful rooms. Front office gave us the option to choose the room we want. It is such a peacful and quite place. Pool area very nice. Pity it does not have any longer the japanese restaurant

We will visit again for sure

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Veronijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

Cute, small, friendly, clean and a tasty breakfast. It’s a little walk away from the beach however, this didn’t bother me at all as there is a local supermarket around the corner. The price was very fair !

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank U1566LCjamesf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 November 2018

I can say nothing but praise for this gem.excellent clean room,balcony,large bathroom,minibar,tea and coffee. Nice surprise and a big thankyou for the bubbly and chocs you gave us for my wife's birthday. Excellent choices you have for breakfast, train and bus links not far away.Will definitely be returning to this little gem

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank ANDY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews