We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Algotels
Vio.com
StayForLong
Booking.com
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
545
267
57
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
545
267
57
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel across the road pool area lovely hotel watch the world sea front hotel bar evening meal bed and breakfast rooms are basic plenty of sunbeds breakfast choices buffet style plenty of choice cleaned daily salad night break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2022 via mobile

This is a lovely little hotel, the rooms were spotless, as were the grounds and all areas in the hotel. We were bed and breakfast, and the food was really fresh with plenty of choices for all, and because the hotel is small, we never had to queue and were able to sit on the outside terrace each morning.
The hotel bar was reasonable and a lovely place to sit and watch the world go by. The beach is directly across the road which was great and always plenty to do.

No issues getting sun beds near the pool, lots of shade if you wanted it.
If you want small and friendly, this is ideal!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank twoosey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2022 via mobile

Very nice small hotel,on the beach in Torremolinos.
Breakfast is very good.Nice restaurant and you can have your breakfast in the garden terace, next to the pool.
Rooms are basic,clean.
Definitely hotel for recommendation if you don’t care for noise at evening and in the morning.
My advice is do not pay extra for see view.We payed and view is ok,not exactly see view,is on the side but it is ok.
Just on that side were we got our room are some restaurants…and literally every afternoon and every evening it is so strong not nice smell old oil,onion,sausages …and some others smell of food.(not nice)
Literally on the wall next to that side hotel is full of ventilation.
We could not sit on the balcony at all.Smell is so strong that we could not keep open the balcony door.Very sad….nice view but you can’t enjoy it.
I don’t know how is on another side of hotel..but definitely is better to take room with garden view. It had to be more quiet,definitely much more fresh air.
Generally nice hotel,nice stuff but we would not come again.
I will remember to long that smell :(

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bo_icap2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 July 2022 via mobile

A whirlwind stay, far too short but better that than not at all.

Staff were great, breakfast was superb and varied. The room was dated but that posed no problems as there was everything we needed and the beds were wonderfully comfortable. Then there was the pool…. I fell in love. We had no problem getting a bed, even when we turned up in the afternoon. The water was a perfect temperature and the stone tiles used around the edge of the pool remained cool enough to walk on in bare feet in the strong summer sun.
The hotel is in an excellent position on the beach front, if you want a quick bite for lunch the made to order baguettes at the little shop below the restaurants next to the hotel are delicious.
A great 3 night break.

Room tip: Book a room with a balcony if you can
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kitsch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2022

Just returned from 10 days at this beautiful hotel..it was a mother daughter quality time together holiday & it didn’t disappoint…room was excellent we had a room on ground floor with enclosed terrace overlooking the pool…106…we requested ground floor as my mother has mobility issues but they do have a small lift for the other two levels…room was cleaned daily to a high standard..towels and bins changed daily…there is AC at no charge & a safety deposit box which does have a daily charge should you wish to use it…area around pool is beautifully kept with lawn & palm trees & lovely plants…there are plenty sunbeds & we personally felt the pool opening at 10am was a great idea and a fair system for use of sunbeds..any towels placed on sunbeds before then were removed. The pool is easily accessible with brought steps and hand rails either side which was perfect for my mum getting in and out of. We went HB food is a personal choice we found breakfast excellent but evening meal not quite as good and ate out on a couple of occasions…All the staff were fantastic..professional..friendly and approachable …it is very quiet despite amount of people there had a relaxing feel & felt totally chilled after this holiday…we look forward to returning hopefully in the not too distant future…thank you everyone at Hotel Tarik we would highly recommend

Date of stay: June 2022
1  Thank Frances P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

A very friendly, clean and well situated hotel. The staff are very friendly. Rooms cleaned every day. Food and drin excellent. A shout ot to receptionist Barbara who is most helpfully. Nothing is to much trouble. Along side other members of staff who equally are there to help. I will certainly be returning.

Room tip: Parking is available outside the hotel. Busy times can be a bit tricky.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Graham J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews