We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fenix Torremolinos
Nearby Hotels
Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$ 157
US$ 148
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 121
US$ 114
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Zen Airport(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
US$ 154
US$ 140
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Natursun(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 120
US$ 114
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 144
US$ 136
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bajondillo Apartments(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 217
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
129
138
71
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
138
71
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationbeach levelrooftop barlovely adult only hoteljack hammeron demandbeach accessbusiness triphot and cold disheslovely sea viewsspanish feelbed and breakfastpool area is smalllower floorlots of choicetea and coffeeroom was spotless
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at fenix hotel at end of march.lovly hotel Ideal position for beach, shop's and restaurants. We we're all inclusive, food and drink plenty full and very decent. All the staff were so friendly and polite. Only bad points a lot of ongoing work all around the hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank stuart n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice stay in Torremolinos, hotel are on the perfect place/area, good food, close to the beach and extremly good service. It was big renovation project going on at hotel and the guest should be informed

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Nebojsa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from a week in Hotel Fenix. Ideal location, less than five minutes to the beachfront and the same to main square and railway station. Meals are buffet style. Excellent variety and choice of dishes. Staff deserve a special mention, without exception they were cheerful, helpful and nothing appeared to be too much trouble. My wife took advantage of the Spa to have a couple of massages, she thought the masseuse (Isobel) was really good. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Fenix Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear George H.
Thanks for your review.
We're so delighted you had such an amazing experience with us! It's wonderful to hear that our room accommodations and service met your expectations. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job!
We look forward to your next visit and sharing another incredible experience with you.
Have a lovely day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

stayed here a couple of times and it has a touch of class .it looks like its being referbed over xmas so cant wait to see the new look . rooms and beds are big and classy. the choice of food is limited but what you get is very tasteful

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank tonyhiggins68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Fenix Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the glowing review, Tonyhiggins68!
We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us at Hotel Fénix Torremolinos. We strive to provide our guests with warm hospitality, comfortable rooms, and efficient service, so this is great to hear! We aim to please!
We'd love to host you again in the future; we'd look forward to that.
Have a beautiful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel with great location to town and beach. Room given was a single room which felt as if I was in dungeon with high 10 foot wall courtyard with very little sunlight, but didn't mind too much, room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was really great with loads to choose from and hot. Reception really helpful. Could not fault except room with a view of anything would have been nice, but as mentioned not a deal breaker. Nice pool area and fitness equipment to use for free. Would I stay again, yes but with a view if possible.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank hut32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Fenix Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Hut32,
Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor.
It is such a pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest and I am always pleased to hear that our guests were impressed with the service, the wonderful location, as well as the quality of the hotel facilities. I am delighted to pass this on to all colleagues.
We are looking forward to having you with us again in the near future.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews