We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 day break”
other travellers have booked this property
Salón
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salón
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
59 reviews
Salón
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Debbie M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 day break”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

we spent 5 days in miguels apartment. it is very clean and modern, has everything you need for your stay. beautiful view to beach which is 5 mins walk away. nice friendly complex lovely pool area but only downside is no sunloungers at pool.costs about 6 euro to centre in taxi. would stay here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izuhoro
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a lovely time in Miguel's apartment. The apartment was really clean and all the cleaning kit was there so we could keep it nice. The swimming pool was lovely and there were some rules. You can't take inflatable float except little children. Three apartments shared the swimming pool but never got too busy.There is a little store underneath one of the apartment so you can buy some bread, milk, drinks and so on. Aldi and Lidl are 10 mins away. 10 mins walk to the beach. There were lovely tapas place if you walk opposite side of the beach, only 5mins walk. Sushi restaurant(all you can eat) was lovely too and that's by the tapas place. There are cafe underneath the one of the apartment as well. Don't miss some little shops in one of the apartment as well. There are little park on the way to the beach.
You could leave the window open when you go to sleep, juice breeze come from the sea. I must say it's quite noisy even the midnighg like dog burking and children running around but it might be a bit of culture? It didn't bother us though.
Anyway thank you for your hospitality. We had a lovely summer holiday there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful Apartment set in well kept gardens with fab pool area”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were welcomed by Miguel without any problems despite it being late in the evening due to a delayed flight.
We found the apartment exceptionally clean and the decor modern. Towels (including beach towels) plentiful and the aircon icy-cold!
Hubby loved sitting on the balcony watching the planes take off, sad....
The gardens surrounding the apartments are really well cared for, lush and green. The pool area is ralso well cared for but sadly no sunbeds and no blow up crocodiles allowed!
Location excellent, a short walk down the hill takes you to the attractive sea front where you can walk along the promenade stopping at the various seafront bars and restaurants. A basket of warm bread, olives and BBQ Sardines from one of the chiringuitos (and a glass or two of wine) are a must!
If you are feeling energetic you can walk all the way along the promenade to Benalmadena and sit and watch the boats at the marina.
Strongly recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a good value break. Perfect for adults and kids alike.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful view, helpful owner.”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a nice stay on our trip to Malaga, the apartement on the 7th floor is comfortable and has a beautiful view of the sunrise over the sea. Although our flight was delayed by a few hours, we were able to check in late at night without trouble.
We would book it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Gracias.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 53
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing