We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First class all round & great owner.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

kevan1380
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“First class all round & great owner.”
Reviewed 17 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we've stayed at Pileta's apartment and it's still a great place to stay, we had a month over Xmas and the new Year, didn't want to leave. Best view in Torremolinos, very comfortable, clean and plenty of room for the 2 of us. Lovely balcony with furniture, can get very hot but the aircon is good. Comfy King size bed and extra sofa bed if needed. Plenty of towels inc beach towels, Good hot shower with plenty of pressure, washer in the bathroom works well instructions in English. Good size wardrobes built in with plenty of hangers. Fast WIFI and good amount of English and other language channels on the TV(no need to miss Corrie or Enders). Quite a few books been left in various languages we left 4 in English. 2 ring cooker works very well, microwave and toaster as well, the fridge is very efficient with a handy size freezer box, plenty of pots and pans. Easy walk to the town centre for shopping couple of decent Supermarkets and veg shops plus Dealz a kind of pound shop. Lift in the building gets you down to the Carihuela Beach and loads of bars and restaurants. Pileta is a great person to deal with friendly, very helpful and quick at answering any queries.

Date of stay: December 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caron D
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Superb studio”
Reviewed 26 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019
2
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic place this is - bright, fresh and modern in a truly remarkable location. I could never tire with the amazing view overlooking La Carihuela beach and sea. Response from the owner was always quick. I loved it so much, I've booked again for next year.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kimi10
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Special”
Reviewed 29 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic 4 night stay
Apartment beautiful position outstanding
We used to leave balcony door open at nights and listen to the waves whist dropping off to sleep
Highly recommended

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2019
Thank you very much for your nice review! It was great to have you stay :-)
Hope to see you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GillianW4...
New Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loverly Holiday”
Reviewed 21 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived early but were able to get into apartment early, loverly and clean, with all we needed, all that said in brochure. A fabulous 10 days was had peaceful if wanted, but plenty going on if not .

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.