We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience!

Me and my friends went to Marbella last week and tried this amazingly fun jetboat experience. We... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
javier a
Fantastic

Fantastic, well worth a visit. Our family ranged from my 5 year old son to my parents aged 66. The... read more

Reviewed 25 August 2018
cseed
,
Preston, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 172 reviews
  
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
160
7
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
7
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet boat great fun from head to toe degree spins his team a lot of fun submarine alberto ride safety maneuvers blast performed harbour activity driver
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

The best Jet Boat ride ever. I warmly recommend it. The staff were really nice. Everyone enjoyed their time and loved the ride.

1  Thank Safa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jetboat M, Propietario at Jetboat Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Dear Safa A,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience on TripAdvisor. Our guests considerations and suggestions are of the utmost importance to us . That is why I’m so glad that you loved our jet boat ride and that you found our staff nice and helpful.
We hope we can welcome you on board again during your next holiday in Marbs
All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

So you've got some bored teens for company in your trip and they seem to want to pass on every activity. No sightseeing , no food tours, no city tours. Just get them to Jet boat Marbella. What a fun time. Anna and Alberto run this place and they r warm and friendly.

The boat ride is exhilarating and they take care to tell you to leave your things with them . Its perfectly safe.they also take you to wash off the sea water and salt . You can leave your dry clothes with them as well .

The ride, 360 degree spins, a lot of fun bumps that feel like speed breakers and a submerge moment as well. Alberto makes the trip fun. He makes sure everyone is safe as well. The views are great too. We would happily do this again.

Bonus is Anna could be a guide to Marbella as she loves travelling. Ask her for advice on fun places to eat after

Thank Roshan1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jetboat M, Propietario at Jetboat Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Death Roshan1970,

Thank you for leaving a detailed and kind review of our activity on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure for us to have such a lovely and fun family with us yerterday!
We are very happy that you got to experience all our fun manoeuvres and that you enjoyed the ride as much as we did .
I’m glad also that you liked the restaurants I recommended
We hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays in Spain and we look forward to welcome you on board soon!
Warm regards from Alberto and I!

Ana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Went today and it was great fun, but you do get wet. So leave your mobile with the staff. Plus the staff do warn you before they perform a 360 degree spin. You do get wetter on the back seats when you come back into the harbour. Just a shame it's only 20 minutes long.

Thank bigjohn001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jetboat M, Propietario at Jetboat Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Hi bigjohn001!

Thank you for leaving a review of your experience on TripAdvisor! We are very glad that you enjoyed the ride with us and yes, it is very usual that you get soaked with our 360º spins and the rest of our fun manoeuvres !!
I hope we can welcome you on board again during your next holiday in Marbs
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

One of the best rides that you dont want to miss in marbella
Its fun, speedy ,wet ride and the workers are super friendly staff

Thank Latifa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jetboat M, Propietario at Jetboat Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Latifa A,

Thank you so much for your review! All the team is delighted when we have guests like you on board, it is extra fun!! I will pass your comments to our crew and our staff at the Port, they will be very happy with them

We hope we can welcome you on board again during your next holiday in Marbs

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Definitely worth the visit. We got a family price 20 € reduced by booking via the homepage.
Security was tip top and the 20 min. ride flew away.
We went there with our 2 boys 9 and 12, who really enjoyed it!!!

1  Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jetboat M, Propietario at Jetboat Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Jan G,

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed the ride and also that you got one of the special rates we have available at our website ☺️

We look forward to welcome you on board again soon!

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews