We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely stunning villa, perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 26
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mr_MrsBec...
Foulridge, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
704 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 484 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning villa, perfect!”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the villa over the Easter weekend with a group of 13 girls for my sister-in-laws hen party. The villa was absolutely perfect for us and all the girls commented over the weekend how fab it was. Plenty of space, all the necessary amenities, plenty of beds and chairs around the pool area, great wifi signal in all areas and lovely friendly owners. Carmen was brilliant with regards to communication prior to our stay and her brother Manolo was so helpful. He met us at the villa on the first day and showed us round, he also gave us very useful maps for the nearest supermarket, how to get into town and details on taxis, takeaways and other emergency numbers we may need.

The location was great, it was around 12 minutes in a taxi to Puerto Banus and a lovely walk along the beach front to the centre of Marbella town. The views from the villa were fab, especially from the 2 terraces in the evening.

We couldn't have chosen a better villa and I have already passed on my recommendation to a number of friends. I couldn't recommend this villa anymore and it was made even better by the friendliness of Carmen and Manolo. A huge thank you to them for making our stay and my sister in laws hen do the best!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa amenities and the location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Hi Laura, thanks very much for booking and trusting us, although for your good words of ours. We hope you soon and we are at your disposal for anything you need-

Thanks and Regards
Carmen Alvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BKimber84
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spot on”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Just come back from weekend break and this villa was perfect, group of 11 males couldn't fault it, Carmen and her brother were beyond helpful, even taking us to the local supermarket for supplies and showing us the local area, We all pretty much had our own rooms, The villa is a 5 minute at most taxi ride into Marbella town center and maybe 10-12 into puerto banus,

Would defiantly recommend and will be returning !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Carmen and her brother couldn't do enough for us
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2016
HI, thanks very much for your words, you have been a good guests, we hope see you soon, and if you need something, we´re here for helping you. Really thanks.

Regards
Carmen Álvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurenCar...
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect stay, great location, beautiful Villa and Views for a great price!”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

I cannot recommend this Villa enough! Prior to the booking Carmen was extremely helpful and quick at responding to all of our questions that we had, such a brilliant price for a lovely Villa.

13 of us stayed here for our Works Xmas do this year, it was about 30-40 minutes from Malaga Airport, we were greeted by Manolo at the top of the road who showed us around the Villa, had the music on for us, tea, coffee and sugar etc already there which was great. He then gave us all the information needed for our stay in terms of taxis, location, where to go, how to use things etc he also booked us a taxi into Puerto Banus on both of the nights.

The Villas was located at the bottom of a road/dead end which was great as this meant you could play the music as loud as you wanted without disturbing any of the neighbours. On one side of the Villa were sea views and on the other side mountain views. The Villa has 2 outdoor pools and one indoor heated pool, it had a lovely open plan kitchen and lounge area. Had 7 bedrooms in total, which were all spacious enough with 6 bathrooms.

Thanks Carmen and Manolo!! We will be back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2015
Hi, thanks very much for your words, for trusting and booking us, we are very pleased that you have had one good stay in VILLACASA, and have a good behavior with the house, we hope see you soon again. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaviGatha...
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Villa in Marbella!!!”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is truly Epic!!!
Firstly a massive thank you to Carmen for letting us stay in this fantastic property and for being so helpful in guiding us around the town and also taking us to the shops on our first day to settle us in and allow us to get the essentials.
The villa it self is one of dreams, amazing/modern decor, more than enough space for me and 20 friends and 3 luxury swimming pools!
Location is right next to the beach and close to a number of shops but is a 10 mins taxi into Peurto Banus, which was fine as it gave us quite relax time in the day!
I cant speak highly enough of the villa and the hospitality of Carmen!
Thank you for making the holiday one of the best!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The modern decor and swimming pools
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Hi, thanks very much for booking and trusting us. We hope see you soon.
Regards
Carmen Alvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ria T
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa with Amazing Hosts”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

i just spent my hen weekend at Villa Casa 7 and the villa, location and hosts Carmen and her family were amazing and very trustworthy. They gave us great advice on arrival and were there to aways help ! There were 19 of us staying in the villa and there was room for more if needed - it was spacious and there was also enough space to have 5 minutes to yourself ( even a pool to yourself if needed as there were 3). The Villa was very very clean and had everything that you would need to host a group - even speakers were provided by the pool to play your own personal music via your iPhone /ipod. would defiantly recommend and stay again in the future. Thank you for a brilliant stay!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2015
Hi, thank you very much for choosing and trusting in us, I´m very happy that you have had a good holidays in VillaCasa, Thanks again for your behavior has been exemplary, we´ll hope see you seen, Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing