We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Y1034YHma...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Terrific apartment!”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Terrific apartment! Situated in a perfect location near the beach and to town of San Pedro.
Nice and quiet pool area. The apartment was fresh and well cleaned. We can highly recommend this accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location and the apartment itself
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliesha m
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab Location, Apartment good beds rubbish! squeaky cheap beds!”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Apartment itself was lovely and clean, a good size, in a fab location.
However, very disappointed with all the beds. On arrival one of beds in twin room was broke, and the double bed was really squeaky and uncomfortable. (We ended up putting the mattress on the floor).
Also the first time we used the door we found it difficult, therefor we had to be very careful. Also we were unable to use the bedroom door. (we went out a purchased a screw driver for doors)
Wifi wasn't available as in brief, also building work going on in the area of which we weren't informed about but it may be finished by now!
To be honest, we weren't that bothered, so didn't bother anyone but unfortunately due to this we lost our deposit.. so be careful!

Overall we had a good holiday, apartment was ideal and in great location.. If the beds have been fixed or changed and the doors fixed i would recommend this apartment.
We have looked to book on the same block this year.
Initially we found the owner very helpful, but left feeling disappointed because of the deposit, lesson learned for not reporting faults.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2015
Dear Guest!

Thanks for your review and comments!
We are sorry that you feel disappointed about the beds and the bedroom door in our apartment. The beds and the door are fixed and the area is now finished.

We didn’t take any deposit from you and I hope you check it and respond so it’s clear for us all!

Again we sorry for the problem and next time if you like to book with us again I hope you tell us direct so we can fix the problem direct and no problem with you stay will occur.

You are very welcome to book the apartment again!

Best regards
Sharbel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing