We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breathtaking”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Marbella Hideaway

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
164 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 164 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Gemmajenn...
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This villa really makes you feel like you are part of the jetset in Marbella! The villa itself is beautiful but the grounds are breathtaking! The garden is far bigger than we imagined and the pool is perfect! There was enough sunbeds and seats for 12 of us and we made the most of it outside every day! Some didn't even venture to the beach as there was no need! The rooms were good and the master suite was lovely! The kitchen spacious and the living room very comfortable although we didn't use it much as we're outside on the terrace most of the time to eat and socialise! I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone staying in Marbella as it has a central location where you do not need a car if you don't want one! The owner was extremely helpful before the trip and whilst we were there with transport, directions and Information, We will definitely be coming back soon!

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lauraglas...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

There is no better words to describe this villa than absaloutely amazing!! The villa was out of this world, the villa and grounds were incredibly well kept and you could not ask for more.
We had great week here and actually found staying in the villa and cooking at night more enjoyable than going out!
All needs were catered for and we could not of asked for anymore.
I would love to return here and would recommend anyone to book here and stay!
I genuinely do not have a bad word to say about our holiday and the beautiful villa.

Thank you soo much for allowing us to experience your beautiful villa xx

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brackley, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How ideal it is for a larger group/family holiday
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.