We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (873)
Filter reviews
873 results
Traveller rating
288
440
108
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
440
108
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolsea viewgreat locationold townsea frontbars and restaurantsapartment hotelorange squashself cateringkitchen areashort strollstayed here for nightssmall poolmarbella bus stationthese apartmentswashing up liquidtop floor
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 873 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Really nice spotless hotel, clean rooms which are basic but have what you need. Small pool at the top nice and quiet plus fab little snack bar does a great pizza. Also gorgeous beach only across the road.Its a good location short walk to marina and bars and restaurants. About 10 min taxi to Puerto Banus .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank jenine h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

We checked in for a two night stay. Very clean lobby and common areas. No onsite parking but a public garage is right next door but it's pricey if you come and go (we were charged the daily rate every time we left, no matter how many hours we were parked. Miguel checked us in and gave us room 510. It had a great balcony Oceanside but we could not handle cigarette smoke smell of the room. Miguel was quick to put us in another room. 612 ended up being a newly remodeled room with a partial Ocean view balcony. After a request to make the air conditioning cooler, our stay was perfect.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mama22qtpies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

10 days,perfect location,helpful staff,spotlessly clean, all areas.
close to old town and all amenities,on the sea front yet very quite.
Smart bar and restaurant on doorstep ideal to watch world go by in the evening time.

Room Tip: we had studio 107 // sunshine early morning to 13.00.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank seanosull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Enjoyed 3 nights in this hotel recently. It is in a super location right adjacent to the beach, old town and sea front. Very clean reception area and bedrooms; professional staff; good WiFi and air con. Price was reasonable given the location. The beds are as hard as rocks but you get used to them after the first night! The pool located on the roof is small but a nice place for a quiet dip. I'd definitely stay there again to explore more of Marbella.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wicklawalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Great location for our second trip to Marbella. Handy having the kitchenette as didn't have to get up for breakfast. Efficient friendly staff and excellent location for the beach and old town. Clean good sized rooms with nice clean bathroom. Would definitely book a sea view next time with a bigger balcony. Quiet when we went which was ideal for couples and the roof top pool area has great views and a small refreshing pool with plenty of beds. Bar/restaurant shuts at 4pm although pool is open till 9pm but we spent most days on the beach. Short stroll to €6 per day sunbeds with parasol. Excellent shower and luggage store facilities for early arrival/late departure. Will definitely be visiting again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews