We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveller rating
291
442
108
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
442
108
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool sea view great location old town sea front bars and restaurants apartment hotel orange squash self catering kitchen area short stroll stayed here for nights small pool marbella bus station these apartments washing up liquid top floor
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 878 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We have spent 3 nights in this hotel in June 2013. Room was very big and we have nice view from balcony. The biggest disadvantage was smell of cigarettes in our room. In plus was not to bad breakfasts in restaurant on the top floor with wonderful see view and location. Hotel need refresh but still it is worth prices.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jlesniew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed for two nights on our first trip to Marbella. Friendly staff, lovely twin room, immaculately clean, brilliant shower & couldn't fault anything. Located at one end on the strip which is also lovely much cleaner than anywhere else I've been in Spain ! 10min taxi ride to Puerto Banus ~14€

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Becks W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Myself and my sister recently stayed here during a short trip to Marbella and were thoroughly impressed. The hotel was clean and in a great location, our room was facing the ocean with a beautiful view. Free wifi in all areas of the hotel was fantastic, and the staff were helpful and very friendly. I also had some mix up in the booking (my own fault, not the hotels) which I had to deal with from home before our visit and the staff over the phone were so helpful and patient. A great stay all round

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank LeahGainey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

The hotel is in a very convenient location: right on the pedestrian area and the beaches.
The staff is friendly, the room was spacious, with sitting area and kitchenette, very clean. The room cleaning was done every day, with replacement of rails and a welcome kit.
The wii-fi is free. The quality of sleep is very good.
The value for money is very convenient.
For those traveling by car there is a discounted parking under the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank simkan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This hotel was spotless, we were very impressed with the fact we did not see the cleaners once either, they were aware of who was in and out. Ths staff were very professional and helpful. The hotel is very central and i would receommend to others staying in Marbella.

Room Tip: We were on the Fifth level room 507 and this was really good.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Kalene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews