We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment in cabopino”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Puerto Cabopino

View from the  balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the  balcony
Aerial view of the apartment A panoramic view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
View from the  balcony
Aerial view of the apartment
A panoramic view
Carpark and entrance to K block
Entrance lifts
Another perspective from the balcony
Breakfast awaits!
View of marina from balcony
Master Bedroom
Down the stairs
Kitchen
View of the sea from the salon at dusk
Salon
Dining area
View from pool area
Our marina
View of apartment from the marina
The famous Andy's beach bar
The new Boardwalk from La Cala to via Cabopino to Marbesa
K Block from west side
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lisa T
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment in cabopino”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This apartment made this the best holiday me and my husband have ever had in cabopino. The apartment was very well maintained, everything you could ask for to make your stay comfortable. The views were just amazing, morning, noon and night. It was so nice to have a decent bed to sleep in as the mattress was like home from home. We are out at several restaurants in the port, but by far the best was the Italian restaurant called Florins, the food and the service was outstanding. So all in all an excellent holiday was had due to the exceptional accommodation and places to eat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Having to go home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for this lovely review and so glad you enjoyed your holiday. I am grateful to you for responding and to everyone else who has responded on Trip Advisor. We really do try our best to maintain high standards in a holiday rental and, as you say Lisa, make it a 'home from home.' You can also be assured that if there are ever any problems, we are always on hand to get them sorted quickly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamaguir...
Guernsey, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Everything I could have wished for.”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I spent a wonderful week in this gorgeous apartment with the most outstanding views imaginable . I had everything I could possibly need, including fantastic weather.
- Air con was a blessing as was WIFI
- Lovely comfortable furniture, bed etc
- Excellent area - small, quiet but beautiful
- Marbella and Calahonda within reasonable reach
- Sue the lovely local contact was available if needed
I look forward to returning to this special place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views, air con, private letting, not a holiday complex
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bright airy apartment and customer service
Liked least: Up a bit high for my parents and the second bedroom was very small
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Farnham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from bakcony
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Higginsj1
1 review
“Central apartment with fantastic views.”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a lovely few days, the apartment was perfect. The view was breathtaking and we found it very clean. We would love to come back and would certainly be recommending it to our friends and family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2014
Many thanks to you and everyone else who has submitted heartwarming reviews of our lovely apartment. Hope to see EVERYONE back again soon but please BOOK EARLY! Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing