We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hen Do Trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
beccad262...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Hen Do Trip”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had the most amazing time at this beautiful top of the range villa. It has everything you need for a perfect stay including a lovely pool, wifi, Netflix and many areas to sit and relax both inside and outside. John was an exceptional host by providing us with champagne on arrival, ordering our taxis and food and even gave us a bag of rice when one of our phones went in the pool! We could not have asked for anything more and will be back again. Exceptional service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for the great review.
Marbs is waiting for you. Till the next time.
Saludos,
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine C
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing from beginning to end”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is excellent - has all the facilities you could ever need including a pool, hot tub and barbeque. Very spacious and modern. Good location with easy and quick access to Puerto Banus and the beach. What makes it really special though is the warm welcome you get from John and Lyma - it is nice to know if you ever stuck they are on hand to help. 5 star.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Hola Elaine, Thank you so much, what a great review!!
And thank you for the goodies left behind.
See you all soon. Saludos. John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PN123
Birmingham
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Absolutely gorgeous villa. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by the owner John who had champagne on ice waiting for us! All the rooms are ensure and the kitchen is very high tech with Miele appliances. Lovely hot tub which was great as it was a bit cold for the pool in early May. 5 mins taxi journey to Puerto banus - 10-15 euros max. John was a great host - booking taxis for us, printing out confirmations, helping with anything he could. Thanks for a great stay. Would defo go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thank you for a great review, hope to see you back to Marbella very soon. Saludos, John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing stay!!”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

15 girls booked the villa for a hen weekend! From the moment we booked the villa John was very helpful, Helping us sort out transfers from the airport and greeted us with champagne on arrival. Nothing was ever too much hassle for John, we were able to message for taxis and was he always recommending restaurants and places to go. His lovely wife even brought one of the girls to airport as she had to leave a day earlier. The villa & pool area was perfect for everyone, had all the necessities and was basically a home from home! A fantastic weekend and would recommend Villa Del Mar you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Ah thank you, you were great fun to have as guests.
I hope you have fond memories of your stay at Villa Del Mar, see you again very soon. John and Lyma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina1...
Surrey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing Villa!! Amazing Owner!!”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A group of 8 girls recently visited 'Villa Del Mar' for a Hen weekend and it will be one that will be remembered for a very long time. Everything from the booking stage right until we left was so easy thanks to John! He really looked after us and made sure we had everything we needed, John also booked all of our taxis, which was such a big help! The Villa was beautiful and everything we hoped it would be. I would definitely recommended this Villa to friends and family and I would hope to return soon! Thanks John. Cristina.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Such a nice review, thank you, Cristina.
Champagne will be on ice on your next visit.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing