We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous mini-break in old town central apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious apartment
Hallways Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Spacious apartment
Hallways
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Terrace
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
TV, UK Satellite, Spanish TDT, ADSL, DVD player
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Books
Entrance
Reading area
Entrance
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Roni B
Farnham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous mini-break in old town central apartment”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My second stay in this exceptional apartment with all cultural attractions, shops, tapas bars and port-beach within 10 minutes walk. The local contact Angel was wonderful. Very attentive and even sorted out hair dryer crisis. Would thoroughly recommend this apartment. The owner takes great pride in ensuring that clients have a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner pride and care
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
For the second time, it was an absolute pleasure to host Roni in my apartment. The group consisted of just 2 people and they left the place absolutely spotless! On top of that, she was just super lovely to deal with and communicated exceptionally well throughout the whole process. I knew the flat would be in good hands and I’ll welcome her back here at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tab0c
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spotless apartment in great central location in the heart of historic centre”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment offers the best of both worlds- right in the heart of the historic centre of Malaga so close to all the sights but at the same time offering a quiet, peaceful and very comfortable base. Really good shower and comfortable beds so easy to relax in. Went with a friend for a short week at the end of May and had a thoroughly enjoyable break. Weather was superb, tapas was amazing and just wandering around Malaga was a joy! We would definitely rent this apartment again if (or should I say when) we return to Malaga! Thanks to Adrian for a smooth stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic location near everything yet peaceful
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Tracey and her friend were great guests! From the very beginning, communication was really excellent. They are very kind and interesting people. They left the flat very clean and tidy, and took good care of it. I highly recommend them, you can trust them to take good care of your place. I hope to see both again in Malaga!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavin S
Farnham, United Kingdom
1 review
“stunning apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We don't normally write reviews but this was one of the most delightful city breaks we have had. Adrian, the owner, went to great lengths to ensure we were welcomed, informed and cared for. the apartment is bright, well loved and beautifully fitted out with a modern kitchen and shower room. we spent four nights there - made the better because it was Semena Santa, the week of parades leading up to Easter. We will certainly return and recommend without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and the apartment itself
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Roni and her guests were the most perfect guests and I would welcome them back at any stage to my apartment. They really looked after the apartment as if it was there own, which made me feel very comfortable. A pleasure, 5 star guests! So happy you had a nice trip to Malaga!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielmor...
Cannes, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Daniel for this review. It was a real pleasure to have you stay and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Many thanks again! Great guests!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franck160...
wattrelos
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Delighted to have had Franck and Veronique stay at the apartment. Very nice people whom I'd welcome back at any stage. Thank you both for your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing