We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
77
182
145
42
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
182
145
42
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport hotel one night stay industrial estate overnight stop budget hotel rooms are clean and comfortable minimum charge good size shopping centre decent hotel night's sleep proximity
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2012

If your looking for a value for money stop over very close to Malaga airport then this is ideal. It may not be in the best looking area and is not the easiest to find but if your just after a nice clean, comfortable room, friendly staff and the use of free Wi-fi then this should be right for you.
If you are driving here would recommend you use Internet beforehand and use a street view to follow the route you need to take and to identify specific landmarks , such as the garage you need to turn at to reach the hotel car park. This is particularly useful to know in advance if you arrive at midnight as we did , and we had no problem finding the hotel.

Room Tip: Not sure there is a good side to this hotel . Windows do a very good job of keeping out noise.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisJane25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2012

Hard to find, bar and restaurant close at 11, nothing around it is open past 11. But it was clean with free wifi. Bed was not very comfortable but it was cheap for one night. Probably the bet airport hotel in malaga. Next time I will just stay downtown to avoid those awful confusing roads!!

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
Thank kath91982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2012

This is a good hotel to consider after or before a flight. We arrived to Malaga airport at 2100 hours, received our rental car and arrived to a hotel after just a 5 minute drive. OK service for a 3-star hotel, WLAN worked as promised with a good speed and the breakfast (not included in our room price but just 8 EUR/person) was comprehensive and gave us a a good start for our drive towards Seville. Not a hotel that you remember 10 years after, but good price/service ratio. Would book again for similar transfers in Malaga region.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank The_Travel_Observer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

I have my doubts about the need of an airport hotel near Malaga, since the city itself is closeby. Do not use it if you use a taxi since you are likely to pay the airport taxi surplus twice. Once for going to the hotel in the airport area and next morning for going to the airport itself. Hard to find ? Yes indeed, since our taxidriver had to ask his base to know where it was located. Besides that i liked this hotel and its excellent service a lot .

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank misseghers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

The hotel is fairly basic, but clean and fairly spacious rooms. We would stay there again for a city break, theoretically. Staff friendly and helpful.

Only real problem is finding the place! It's only a few minutes from the airport, but in the dark of the wee small hours it took us an hour to find it! The receptionist's first comment when we got there was 'did you have problems finding us?', so it isn't just us! He also said that it is easier with SATNAV, so if you have access to this or want to hire one, it's got to be worth it - at one point we thought we would have to sleep in the car. No signage from the main road, we had to stop three times to ask the way, and even the locals weren't all aware of the place.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karlywarlyams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews