We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn’t be better located!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfort and central
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfort and central
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Comfort and central
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ElainH884
York, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Couldn’t be better located!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

On arrival a lovely bottle of wine and bowl of fruit awaited us, which was a lovely touch. Apartment lovely and spacious and catered for all your needs.
One of the main benefits is the apartment is very central to everything, harbour, main town as well as train station.
We had a splendid week here before we moved onto Seville and highly recommend.... absolutely fabulous week!

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Oct 2018
Thank you for this lovely comment, which motivates us enormously and keeps us giving our best to make your holidays in Malaga a great success !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackietb2...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“PERFECT”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

is apartment was perfect for me and my husband. It was comfortable, spacious with plenty of natural light and quiet at night.

Although we used the apartment as a base and ate out every day; there seemed to be everything you needed should you stay in and cook.

The shower was powerful and the towels a good quality.

We were met by Benno who is lovely. Although you have to walk through his office to get to the apartment we never saw anyone during our stay and only once did we hear someone.

The location is good with a supermarket and places to eat practically on the doorstep.

We would definitely stay here again and would strongly recommend it to others. As a nice touch Benno had left a bottle of red wine and fruit.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thank you for this nice review! It was a great pleasure to host you here!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely flat in a great location!”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was spacious and comfortable and within minutes of the centre and the station and the port. The owner left plenty of information about Malaga and Andalucia, plus a welcome bottle of wine and some fruit.

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tim_liz55
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ideal location to enjoy he wonderful city of Malaga”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a very nicely appointed apartment in an ideal location to enjoy all that the wonderful city of Malaga has to offer. Being only 5 mintues walk from Malaga Centro station means that transfer to/from the airport is easy, quick and cheap ! The owner was very efficient and helpful to deal with. Thoroughly recommended and we would return to this apartment if we visited Malaga again, which is quite likely.

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Heating was not working properly & no English TV channels !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Thanks for your visit and the very positive review. My apolgise that the heating was not working properly, but things can break from time to time, and the technical service in Malaga lasts far too long as well. Shortly after your visit, the mashine was repaired. For the english TV: if we continue receiving more guests from UK, I will install english satellite as well - if possible. So hopefully next time all works well, and hope we can welcome you again in Malaga!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
170judya
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Well designed apartment in the city”
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This apartment has an excellent location, well designed conversion in an older building, light and pleasing spaces. It is well equipped and comfortable. Suitable for a couple or one. The location is the centre for great market shopping (excellent fresh fish meat and veg) good walks around the harbour and along the long promenades and sea front. The museums and galleries in Malaga city were impressive and of course many restaurants available on the doorstep. The small balcony got lunchtime sunshine so nice to enjoy your own tapas. Supermarket 3mins. On the downside Views were urban and constricted and there could be a bit of noise in the street at night. The apartment owner was very helpful and friendly, he is an architect with an office adjacent to the apartment. You enter the apartment through the office which was no problem, though some might find it a little strange. We hope to go back soon.

Date of stay: January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.