We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Family Accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
A wonderful pool with a lifeguard during the summer. Suitable for all ages. Large spacious living area with beautiful views of the pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Pool
A wonderful pool with a lifeguard during the summer. Suitable for all ages.
Large spacious living area with beautiful views of the pool.
Brand new kitchen with new appliances throughout. Large fridge / freezer, washing machine,dishwasher
Golf Course within a 5 minute drive, many more to choose from.
.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
supercygo...
Coventry
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Superb Family Accommodation”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here from the first two weeks in August and would say it is a superb family accommodation in a superb location. Jill is a great support and there if you need anything. She also has a great breadth of knowledge of the area, where to go and things to do. The villa is perfectly equipped with everything a family could need including washing machines and great WIFI. You open the rear doors to a small covered patio area to find an excellent communal swimming pool with a shallow end for children and a deeper end for grown ups. By the end of the fortnight our two year old Grand Daughter was confident enough to venture into the deeper end. This is a great area to enjoy a bottle of wine in the evenings but don’t forget the insect repellent.

The area has some good restaurants and bars within walking distance. Pizza Taxi has some really good handmade salads and pizzas, the Irish bar is great for a late pint on the way back and Mini India does a really good curry. There is a good Aldi supermarket is about 5 minutes walking away, but the Carrefour supermarket in Estepona is even better and only a 10-15 minute drive away.

I would strongly recommend hiring a car to get out and about. Marbella, Puerto Banus, San Pedro & Estepona are all short drives away and have great restaurants and bars. Gibraltar is about a 50 minute drive away and worth a visit.

All in all i couldn't fault it and have to say a great two weeks that went far too quickly. I am sure we will be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thankyou very much for your review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JorgeK15
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Family Accommodation”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful week's stay here in June. Jill, the apartment host, welcomed us on our arrival, by giving us thorough instructions on how to find where we were staying. She stocked our fridge with milk, breads, juice and cereal so that we wouldn't go hungry on our first morning. Once at the apartment we quickly settled in. This was made very easy, by the on site facilities such as the communal pool, (situated right outside the back patio door), outdoor BBQ, TV, WIFI, air conditioning, plenty of fresh towels and linen. There are nearby shops and restaurants and the beach within 10 mins walk!
We used the very large pool, several times a day every day. It's perfectly designed for adults and children with a decent sized area for swimming and also a large shallow area for the kids to splash and have fun in.
Our 4 year old son, who had a fear of even getting his head wet at the beginning of the week was swimming, unaided by the end of the week! This was in large part to the excellent design of the pool.
Couldn't ask for more. Great value and a perfect family holiday.
Thank you Lisa. Already planning our return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Thankyou very much for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deirdre G
1 review
“V spacious, had everything g we needed, Shirley and Jill were v accessaible when needed. The trip switch was a hassle,”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

V close to the Moter way, easy to get around and explore, close to shopping etc., sleeping 8 instead of 10 would be wiser as a bit cramped using the pull out bed on the sitting room to fit all ten, We really enjoyed our stay, thank you

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Hi, Thankyou so much for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future. Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahmcdo...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent find close to Marbella!”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Loved our family holiday here. Ideal for people wanting to be slightly out of lively Marbella. Aldi down the road for all food shopping. Taxi roughly 10-12 euro into town. Local hotels allow you to use their facilities (one has an on site water park which you pay for but includes food and alcoholic drinks all day).
The pool outside the house was ideal for kids, shallow one side of the bridge and deeper the other end. Loungers, chairs and inflatables available with the house. Keep your eyes peeled for the miserable next door neighbour!! We mainly ignored him but he likes to tell people where they can and can't put their loungers. House was all very well kept and had lots of towels, washing machine and beds were comfy. Would definitely come back. First time booking through trip advisor but would do it again no problem! Tip would be to pre book transfers though Jill or Shirley.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thankyou very much for your review ! So pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thankyou for you review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing