We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh and hot”

PadThaiWok Cordoba Concepcion
Ranked #366 of 1,069 Restaurants in Cordoba
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 17
Description: Restaurant of Asian and modern Thai cuisine in Cordoba. Food to take and in-home service. Noodles of soya, rice noodles, udon noodles, rice dishes, curries and Thai specialities, spring rolls (10 different types), soups and salads and classic. Import Thai and Asian drinks. Our menu is full of different toppings or extra ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant of Asian and modern Thai cuisine in Cordoba. Food to take and in-home service. Noodles of soya, rice noodles, udon noodles, rice dishes, curries and Thai specialities, spring rolls (10 different types), soups and salads and classic. Import Thai and Asian drinks. Our menu is full of different toppings or extra ingredients.
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We were craving Thai food and it was really really good. There are two of them, we went to the one closest to the train station close to libertadad ave. If you are looking for someth8ng different you’ll like it. We had the pad Thai and the serving was huge we could have easily split it cost was 7 euros. Very reasonable

Thank Jacksoncr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

My kids and I devoured our vegetarian pad Thai. The flavour was great, plenty in one box- enough to share, and wonderful service.

Thank Leslie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PadthaiWok_Rest, Gerente at PadThaiWok Cordoba Concepcion, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018


Dear TripAdvisor Customer and user,

Thank you for taking a few minutes to tell your personal experience in our restaurant and share it with other users of this platform.

We are very happy to know that both you and your children have been able to enjoy our vegan options, we always wanted to offer options for everyone, so we have vegan options, gluten-free, and we take care of certain allergies.

We hope you will continue to visit in many more occasions, until then, receive a cordial greeting.

Manager.

PadThaiWok Córdoba Concepción

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Pad Thai Wok is a great place to grab a bite to eat in the center of the city. They have tables upstairs above the restaurant and outside if you want to eat there, and they will bring your food to you. They also offer take out and delivery. Their food is reasonable and tasty. Perfect after a night at the bars. Vegetarian and vegan friendly!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fableavison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PadthaiWok_Rest, Gerente at PadThaiWok Cordoba Concepcion, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Dear customer and user of TripAdvisor,

Thanks by dedicate some minutes to have his experience in PadThaiWok Cordoba and share it with the rest of users of this platform.

A pleasure is for us to receive as positive as yours opinions and we thank you for giving us the maximum points in the evaluation.

Like you say we have a great variety of dishes and our location is perfect, finding ourselves in the center of Cordoba. As a comment, we have delivery service so that your can eat your favorite food thai at your favorite place.

We hope to return to visit us very soon,

Kindest regards,

J.Rubio, Gerente.
PadThaiWok Córdoba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Its awesome, was craving for spicy food other then kebabs or indians. This for travellers who loves spicy and authentic asian food.

Thank AzhariA68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PadthaiWok_Rest, Gerente at PadThaiWok Cordoba Concepcion, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Dear customer and user of TripAdvisor,

Thanks by dedicate some minutes to have his experience in PadThaiWok Cordoba and share it with the rest of users of this platform.

It is a pleasure for us everything has been perfect for you.
As well, the food Tailandese is characterized especially by the spicy and the tastes different. The degrees of spicy are to choose, from mild to very spicy.

We hope to return to visit us very soon.

A warm greeting

J.Rubio, Gerente.
PadThaiWok Córdoba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Had walked past this a few days before and on Halloween wanted something quick so called in. Food was prepared quickly, and we ate at the tables in the street watching kids and old kids in their costumes walking past. Food stayed hot right to end of the meal. Perfectly matched what we wanted

Thank Norbert2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PadthaiWok_Rest, Gerente at PadThaiWok Cordoba Concepcion, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2016

Dear customer and user of TripAdvisor,

Thank you for taking a few minutes to tell your experience in PadThaiWok Cordoba and share it with other users of this platform.

We are very happy to receive an opinion as positive as yours, this is for us the best reward for the hard work done by the staff of PadThaiWok to offer our customers the best service and experience.

We hope that they return to visit us very soon and continue testing the rest of dishes on our menu.

Receive a warm greeting.

J. Rubio, Manager
PadThaiWok Córdoba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PadThaiWok Cordoba Concepcion also viewed

Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to PadThaiWok Cordoba Concepcion? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing