We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,244)
Filter reviews
1,245 results
Traveller rating
382
632
171
46
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
632
171
46
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wifioutskirts of towngreat hotelroom was cleanbuildcastlewartburgsourceparkingentrancegermany
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,245 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018

AC was nonexistent and partybus got back at 1130 kept us up to 1230. Great potential but comes up short. Had to go back to the desk 2 times for the internet. Rooms were like a sauna, very hot made it hard to sleep and when you did the party bus came back only to have them stay out front drink and smoke more. Not a good stay

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Saunarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina L, Guest Relations Manager at pentahotel Eisenach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We do regret that we could not fulfil you expectations. Still, we hope to see you soon again in one of our hotels.

Best regards,

Pentahotel Eisenach
Guest Relations Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Good hospitality at checkin and checkout. Quit outside town centre and closeby an industrial area. Trendy bar, entrance and breakfast room. Compared to German standards less clean. Excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bertrand_Mekeirel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina L, Guest Relations Manager at pentahotel Eisenach, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Guest,

we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so far.
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel.
We hope to see you soon again in one of our cool & trendy hotels.

Best regards,

pentahotel Eisenach
Guest Relations Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

In general - perfect, very nice, unusual in very positove sence. The beer should be a bit colder. Unfortunately I was not able to connect my computer through your wifi. We were three from the same company, in three rooms with three computers and all had the same problem (might have something to do with company specific settings but it happens very rarely and I do not care, I expect wifi to be available). It is a serious complication if you travel on business.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomasveselsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina L, Public Relations Manager at pentahotel Eisenach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear guest,

we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking time to review our hotel.
We hope to see you soon again in one of our cool & trendy hotels.
We do apologize for the connection problems to the Wi-Fi, but the reception team is always available to assist the guest in this case.

Best regards,

Pentahotel Eisenach
Guest Relations Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Nice hotel and staff, rooms are very clean, spacious and confortable. Bathrooms are large. Breakfast offers many choices of food. Fitness room and sauna are very appreciated to relax after a business day.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank coraliecreoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina L, Front Office Manager at pentahotel Eisenach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest,

we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel.
We hope to see you soon again in one of our cool & trendy hotels.

Best regards

Claudia Groth
Guest Service Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

The staff was very friendly and very helpful in every situation. The stay, even if only one night, was pleasant and very relaxing, especially the room is very comfortable and also the public livingroom with sofas and billiards.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ElisaC1323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian K, Front Office Manager at pentahotel Eisenach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear Guest,

we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel.
We hope to see you soon again in one of our cool & trendy hotels.

Best regards

Madeline Flügel
Guest service Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews