We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Ottersleben
Nearby Hotels
US$ 112
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 91
US$ 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 99
US$ 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Classik Hotel Magdeburg(Magdeburg)(Great Value!)
US$ 75
US$ 73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Sleep & Go Hotel Magdeburg(Magdeburg)(Great Value!)
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stadtfeld Hotel(Magdeburg)(Great Value!)
US$ 61
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 112
US$ 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
3
3
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
3
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2015 via mobile

As with most things German - it does what it says on the packet ! spotless rooms,comfy bed and nice sized rooms.For 39€ pn one couldn't ask for more - even fast wifi too.Less than 30 min ride by bus and tram to centre.Its on a quiet area - book you won't be disappointed

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
Thank Ian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Used as an overnight rest stop while travelling from Poland to the UK
Hotel was very clean, room spacious enough. They allow pets to stay (we were travelling with our cat)
Owners very helpful - we managed with a little English, Polish and russian mixed together :)
Breakfast was good
Off road private parking was great - peace of mind when you travel with a car full of your worldly possessions.

We had an issue with the Hotel not knowing we were coming (booking .com reservation) luckily the place wasn't full and we got our room but If it had of been then we would of needed to find another hotel - it's an issue that they should get sorted.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank donnalou1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

I passed through en route from the UK to Warsaw, and the hotel is conveniently situated about half way. The staff are friendly and helpful, and I was surprised to find out that they could not only speak English but also Greek and Russian! The motel-style room was spacious and clean, with fast internet. Breakfast was buffet style and plentiful. Overall good value.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

I stayed at Ottersleben hotel for one night at the beginning of April. My stay was pleasant and i will book again in my future trip. An excellent value for money hotel. Very pleasant people.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drossos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews