We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
225
245
52
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
245
52
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the world trade center ceiling fan air conditioning minute walk room was clean nice hotel same building excellent breakfast superior room nice stay train station centre city zwinger possibility germany curtains
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2018

Our family booked two rooms and both were clean, nicely made up and roomy. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good. Our rate was very reasonable for the quality of the hotel. We got lucky with parking and found a spot next to the building that we did not have to pay for. Otherwise there is underground parking for a fee.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

We had a superior room at a slightly higher price. It was a welcome break from the more compact, lower-priced rooms we usually stay in. For the money, it was excellent value, a nice splurge. The breakfast room was spacious and the buffet extensive.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lklein2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

The hotel is beautiful, the staff very friendly, the room is spacious and pleasant, the location of the hotel is perfect And close to restaurants and other attractions.

The hotel is very good for romantic trips or even with friends!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lital6Sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Easy check in with very friendly and care staff. Valued for the price. Room average size, with small fridge and a ceiling fan. Very clean. Good location with amenities and parking in the same building. Easy walk or transport to the center.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank eneida223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Stayed here one night while seeing the sights of Dresden. Found a parking spot on the hotel property just outside the door (a bit of luck). Friendly and efficient receptionist checked us in. Gorgeous and spacious lobby/public area - would love to have had a drink and a relax there but only had one evening in Dresden.
Room was clean, spacious, modern and lacked nothing for a nice stay.
A short 10 minute walk later we were at the Zwinger (which is right in the centre)
Didn't have breakfast @ €15 ea. (which is pretty standard but I'm too tight)

To sum up: Lovely central hotel, lovely staff, very nice room, good sleep, I would recommend it to a friend without hesitation.

Room tip: We booked 2 rooms - both were good
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KSideIre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews