We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful atmosphere, memorable food”
Review of Peperoni

Peperoni
Ranked #2 of 556 Restaurants in Muenster
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 7
Description: Since more than 20 years Peperoni offers a vegetarian/vegan all-you-can-eat menu: a main course out of its famous "Gemüsepfanne" with green salad and fruit salad and an additional freshly made juice. You're invited to enjoy this in a very unique vibe and atmosphere. Peperoni is a lively meeting place full of colorful arts - Djahan, Peperoni's owner and founder is looking forward to see you there!
Restaurant details
Description: Since more than 20 years Peperoni offers a vegetarian/vegan all-you-can-eat menu: a main course out of its famous "Gemüsepfanne" with green salad and fruit salad and an additional freshly made juice. You're invited to enjoy this in a very unique vibe and atmosphere. Peperoni is a lively meeting place full of colorful arts - Djahan, Peperoni's owner and founder is looking forward to see you there!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been on a weeklong trip to Münster, and had to visit Peperoni twice.
The food was absolutely amazing, tasted super fresh, was super flavourful and hearty.
The atmosphere of Peperoni is lovely, everyone is smiling, the staff are having fun and welcome you as soon as you enter.
The experience was one I’d love to have every day and would never dare visit Münster again and not set aside an hour to eat there!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 209 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Got to know Peperoni through a friend and am now coming there every time I visit Münster.
The food is super yummy, healthy, vegetarian/vegan and is provided in a huge pan where you can serve yourself. Additionally, you get salad, fresh juice, a huge smile from Djahan and if you’re lucky some live music on top! It’s a super chilled family-home atmosphere and a good place to hang out for some time.
See you soon!! :-)

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Schattig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

What an incredible find! We are a band touring in Germany for the first time and it’s often very difficult to get vegan and gluten free food. This place has a really great vibe - the owner is such a lovely, happy, fun guy AND we found out the policy is that if you play music - you eat for free! We did a little 20 minute gig and had the most DELICIOUS vegan buffet ever! Highly recommended for great food and an all round excellent time :-D

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Rosie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

I‘m from the UK and everytime I visit my boyfriend in Münster, I insist we go to Peperoni! Not only is the food amazing, but the atmosphere is fantastic and the staff are so lovely! Thank you for catering to my vegan gluten free needs with such delicious food! For a great price you get a tasty meal from the buffet and freshly made juice! I can’t wait to return in December! ♥

Amy from York

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Upon entering Peperoni, you know you've found a special place. The eclectic style, beautiful colours and music are not your ordinary resto. The food is amazing and plentiful - just feel at home, the owner says and smiles. Surrounded by veggies and fruits, you eat and drink and cannot avoid the feeling that you have found the literal pearl in an oyster named Wolbeckerstrasse. Thanks, Peperoni!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank emellipoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peperoni also viewed

Muenster, North Rhine-Westphalia
Muenster, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Muenster, North Rhine-Westphalia
Muenster, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Muenster, North Rhine-Westphalia
Muenster, North Rhine-Westphalia
 

Been to Peperoni? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing