We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very good Hotel in Leverkusen”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Leverkusen
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I stayed in this Hotel for five nights. I had previously stayed in this Hotel and was treated to the highest standards in terms of staff friendliness, etc. This time, the Hotel as you might expect in Germany is cleaned to the highest standard. The bar area is very nice and there in nice selection of foods to eat on the menu. Try and large glass of german beer, very nice. During my stay there was a number of cameras around as a film was being made in the Hotel. I did have a problem regarding this and the unavailability of the bar one evening. I won't go into the specifics, but, many thanks to Sebastian at the reception for sorting out this issue. I remember the guy from my last stay, whose a typical person from Germany, incredibly hard working, helpful, polite and with excellent manners. This guy needs promotion. Leverkusen itself is a lovely area with many places to eat nearby. A fab Hotel with super staff, a lovely area of Germany and of course in one of the best countries in Europe.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank justin782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leoso-FrontOffice, Supervisor at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for your positive Feedback and your compliment to our staff and our Bar. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, your Best Western Leoso Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (297)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017

More or least the best staff of hotel within business-trips within the last 6 months in Germany. I was really supported in technical questions als well as the description of shopping locations nearby. Very kindly everyone of the reception team. breakfast excellent and InternetAccess everywhere in the hotel also in swimming area.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 656sarus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leoso-FrontOffice, Supervisor at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for your positive Feedback. We´re happy that you enjoyed your stays with us. Ans we hope to welcome your again soon.
Best regards, your Best Western Leoso Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

I enjoyed my stay based on the really service oriented staff and large rooms als well as nice relax-area beside the large swimmingpool area including sauna. The food in the restaurant was perfekt and not so expensive. The drinks were quite cheap in comparison to some other hotels.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marcgJ2983IM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leoso-FrontOffice, Supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Geust,
thank you for your positive Feedback, and your compliment to our Staff. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, your Best Western Leoso Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

the room size is very large. The location itself is very near to Cologne and also near to Düsseldorf. For me is this hotel the best possibility to visit my customers. I also like the pool-area especially the relax-area outside. The pool is ver large in comparison with other hotels. The most benefit for me is the extremely friendly staff in all devisions. Congratulation to the team-spirit!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank klausk841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leoso-FrontOffice, supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for your positive Feedback. We´re happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards,your Best Western Leoso Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

We took this hotel because it was close to Cologne, and indeed it is very convenient to move up to the motorway. The hotel is a bit old fashioned, but as could be expected from a German hotel, clean and decent. Free wifi is available. The breakfast buffet has lots of choice, perfect. In the neighborhood is a shopping area with a number of restaurants so plenty of choice there.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NLcycle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for your positive Feedback. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, your Best Western Leoso Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leverkusen hotels
1.0 km away
Lindner Hotel BayArena
Lindner Hotel BayArena
#1 of 19 in Leverkusen
278 reviews
0.9 km away
Ibis Koeln Leverkusen
Ibis Koeln Leverkusen
#8 of 19 in Leverkusen
161 reviews
2.5 km away
Kasino Hotel
Kasino Hotel
#2 of 19 in Leverkusen
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Arkade
Hotel Arkade
#7 of 19 in Leverkusen
30 reviews
3.6 km away
Hotel Sechzehn
Hotel Sechzehn
#3 of 19 in Leverkusen
35 reviews
2.8 km away
Hotel-Restaurant Fueck
Hotel-Restaurant Fueck
#4 of 19 in Leverkusen
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

Address: Am Buechelter Hof 11, 51373 Leverkusen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany (Formerly Ramada)
Region: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Leverkusen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Leverkusen
Price Range: ₹ 5,786 - ₹ 22,821 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen 4*
Number of rooms: 196
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, with its 196 generously sized rooms in four categories, including four business suites and four deluxe double rooms completed in October 2013, is conveniently located directly overlooking a park at the heart of the city, and offers ideal conditions in the business location of Leverkusen in every respect, and not just for business travellers. Just 5 minutes on foot from Leverkusen-Mitte Station and the BayArena, the BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen is directly nextdoor to the FORUM Leverkusen conference centre, which has a capacity of up to 2,000 people. Cologne Trade Fair is just 15 minutes away on the S-Bahn, and Düsseldorf Trade Fair just 40 minutes. The A1, A3 and A59 motorways are conveniently located and can also be reached in just a few minutes. There are parking spaces right at the hotel available to our guests at a low cost. NEW: charging station! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Leverkusen
Leverkusen Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing